Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.05.2015

25.05.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня обновила пятничный минимум и в моменте продолжает консолидироваться. Рассматриваем развитие фигуры продолжения снижения как третью составляющую. Цель - на уровне 1.0800. Далее ожидаем коррекцию с восстановлением обратно к уровню 1.1000. Затем - опять снижение на 1.0540.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгует очередную структуру снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.5399. Рассматриваем это снижение как половину третьей. Далее ожидаем консолидацию и с пробоем вниз рассматриваем отработку локальной цели на уровне 1.5121.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на отработку уровня 0.9490. Далее рассмотрим возможность возврата к уровню 0.9288. Затем - опять рост на обновление 0.9500.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена теперь расширила консолидацию вверх. Таким образом рынку предлагается рассмотреть возможность фигуры раскачки на отработку уровня 122.30. На сегодня рассмотрим перекрытие уровня 121.84. Далее - вниз к уровню 120.36. Затем - в рост на отработку цели.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США перекрыл цель по пробою канала. И основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие структуры роста с возвратом к уровню пробоя на 0.7990. Как альтернативу не исключаем формирование консолидационного диапазона на текущих минимумах, и с пробоем вниз - растяжение волны на отработку уровня 0.7500.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль пробил канал снижения. Рассмотрим предложение на продолжение роста в коррекцию. Цель ожидаем на уровне 58.50. Но пока рынок торгуется стабильно в консолидации вокруг уровня 50.00 без ярко выраженной тенденции. Допускается, что регулятор будет предпринимать меры по сглаживанию резких колебаний курса.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. В случае выхода вниз ожидаем продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1178. С выходом вверх - продолжение роста в качестве альтернативы и только до уровня 1210.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 25.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

25.05.2015

Analysis for May 25th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has broken Friday’s minimum and right now is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may form a downside continuation pattern as the third structure; the target is at level of 1.0800. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction to return to level of 1.1000 and then continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 1.0540.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming another descending structure to reach level of 1.5399. After reaching this level, the price may form another consolidation channel, break it downwards, and then reach the local target at level of 1.5121.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues forming an ascending structure towards level of 0.9490. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9288 and then continue growing towards level of 0.9500.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has expanded its consolidation channel upwards and may continue moving towards the target at level of 122.30. We think, today, the price may reach level of 121.84. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 120.36 and then continue growing towards the above-mentioned target.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has broken the channel and reached its target. We think, today, the price may continue forming an ascending structure to return to level of 0.7990. An alternative scenario implies that the market may form a consolidation channel at the current lows, break it downwards, and then extend this wave towards level of 0.7500.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has broken its descending channel and may continue forming an ascending correction. The target of this correction is at level of 58.50. however, so far the pair is  consolidating near level of 50.00 without any particular direction. The regulator is assumed to take measures to avoid market fluctuations.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating. If the price breaks the channel downwards, it may continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 1178; if upwards (an alternative scenario) – grow towards level of 1210.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question