Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.03.2015

25.03.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в узком консолидационном диапазоне на волне роста. Основным сценарием на сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 1.0767. Таким образом рынок обозначит новый консолидационный диапазон. И структуры выхода из этого диапазона будут иметь основополагающее значение. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать развитие коррекции к уровню 1.2250. С пробоем вниз - продолжение нисходящего тренда. Структура снижения не регламентируется и может привести на обновление исторических минимумов этой пары.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре консолидации у вершин роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на пробой минимума и продолжение снижения к уровню 1.4650. Будем рассматривать его составной частью развития волны снижения. Цель - на уровне 1.4400.



Валютная пара доллар франк отработала цель матрицы снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку структуры роста. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9900. Таким образом получим границы нового консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем его вверх можем получить дальнейший рост по тренду вверх. С пробоем вниз ожидаем развития коррекции к уровню 0.9254.



Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие структуры снижения к уровню 118.95. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 119.92. Затем рассматриваем развитие консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим снижение к уровню 117.00. С пробоем вверх возможен рост к уровню 123.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется с понижением. Ожидаем отработку уровня 0.7712. Таким образом сформируется новый консолидационный диапазон. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать развитие серьёзной коррекции с восстановлением к уровню 0.9700. С пробоем вниз можем получить продолжение снижения в направлении стратегической цели этой волны.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель первой волны снижения. Структура приняла форму растяжения и не исключено продолжение снижения к уровню 55.30. Вся структура снижения рассматривается как пятая волна по тренду вниз. Цель этой волны - на уровне 44.00. И коррекций в этой структуре рынок может так и не сформировать.

USDRUB

Золото отработало структуру роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжения снижения по тренду вниз. Цель - на уровне 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 25.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

25.03.2015

Analysis for March 25th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving inside a narrow consolidation channel near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1.07675, thus forming a new consolidation channel. The direction the pair leaves this channel will be very important. If the market breaks this channel upwards, the correction may continue up to level of 1.2250; if downwards – continue falling inside the downtrend to reach new lows. However, the descending structure may reach new historic lows.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is also consolidating near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall to break the minimum and continue moving downwards to reach level of 1.4650. This movement may be considered as a part of a descending wave. The target is at level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached the target of its descending structure. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure and reach level of 0.9900, thus forming another consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may continue growing inside the uptrend; if downwards – form a correction towards level of 0.92540.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues forming a descending structure towards level of 118.95. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 119.92 and then start forming a consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may grow to reach level of 123.00; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 117.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.7712, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, the correction may continue to return to level of 0.9700; if downwards – continue falling towards the main target of this wave.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached the target of its first descending wave. This structure has taken the form of an extension and may continue towards level of 55.30. This whole descending wave may be considered as the fifth one inside the downtrend. The target of this wave is at level of 44.00, which may be reached without any corrections.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed an ascending structure. We think, today the price may continue falling inside the downtrend. The target is at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question