Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.12.2014

24.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель снижения с растяжением. Отскока у рынка не получилось. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения. Очередная цель - на уровне 1.2050. Далее ожидаем новый консолидационный диапазон с возможностью теста уровня 1.2215 снизу. Далее - ещё раз вниз, на перекрытие уровня 1.2000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США перекрыла цель снижения. На сегодня в развитии импульс роста. После его формирования и коррекции дадим оценку такому паттерну на предмет возможности продолжения роста. Хотя по структуре можно уже сейчас сделать предположение, что с продолжением формирования консолидации минимум будет обновлён.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработал цель расширения, но отскок пока очень слабый. Это предполагает дальнейший рост на перекрытие уровня 0.9930. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.9830.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель расширения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность очередной структуры роста на отработку уровня 121.30. Далее - снижение к уровню 118.60.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает снижение по тренду вниз к уровню 0.8050. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидации с пробоем вниз. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.8000

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель снижения. На сегодня не исключаем растяжение вниз на перекрытие уровня 50.00. Далее на повестке - коррекция к уровню 60.00. Отметим, что рынок торгуется под давлением регулятора на снижение к уровню 45.00 (как минимум). И в процессе этого снижения попытки роста на этой паре будут пресекаться регулятором. Коррекция может просто не получить своего развития и так и останется усечённой в консолидационном диапазоне.

USDRUB

Золото отмечает границы консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня для этого инструмента ожидаем продолжение консолидации. С выходом вверх рассмотрим возможность развития волны роста на отработку уровня 1250. С выходом вниз обозначим только расширение диапазона и продолжение консолидации.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 24.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

24.12.2014

Analysis for December 24th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached its downside target, but hasn’t been able to rebound. We think, today the price may continue falling. The next target is at level of 1.2050. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation channel, test level of 1.2215 from below, and then continue falling to reach level of 1.2000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached its downside target.  We think, today the price may form an ascending impulse. After the pair completes this impulse and its correction, we’ll estimate if such pattern may continue growing. However, judging by its structure, we may assume that the market may reach a new low while consolidating.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached the target of its expansion, but a rebound is quite weak. It means that the pair may continue growing to reach level of 0.9930. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9830.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has also reached the target of its expansion. We think, today the price may form another ascending structure to reach level of 121.30. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall towards level of 118.60.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling inside the downtrend towards level of 0.8050. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel and break it downwards. The next target is at level of 0.8000.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached its downside target. We think, today the price may extend this wave downwards to reach level of 50.00 and then start a correction towards level of 60.00. We should note, that the pair is moving under pressure from the regulator; the target is at 45.00 (at least). During this descending movement, any attempts of the price to resume growing will be stopped by the regulator. The correction may not continue; it may stay inside a consolidation channel.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue consolidating. If later the price breaks this channel upwards, the market may form an ascending wave and reach level of 1250; if downwards – expand the channel and continue consolidating.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question