Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

24.11.2014



Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня с гепом вниз предприняла попытку продолжить снижение. Такой сценарий предполагает перекрытие уровня 1.2300. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность восстановления цены к уровню 1.2400. Не исключаем формирование консолидации с выходом вверх на тест 1.2440 снизу. Далее - снижение на обновление минимума и перекрытие цели.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Не исключаем попытку обновления минимума. Далее будем рассматривать рост к верхней границе диапазона консолидации. Рассматриваем такую структуру как часть разворотной модели.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар франк с гепом вверх предприняла попытку продолжения роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 0.9700. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона. Не исключаем его расширение сначала вниз, на тест уровня 0.9666 сверху. Затем - рост на отработку уровня 0.9775.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в узком консолидационном диапазоне. С выходом вниз рассмотрим отработку уровня 116.75. С выходом вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 119.30. На этом ожидаем завершение этой структуры роста. Далее ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона с понижением.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.8794. Далее ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона с фигурой на продолжение роста. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.8815..

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре консолидации. Ожидаем выход вниз на отработку уровня 44.82. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной консолидации с продолжением снижения к уровню 43.93.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Золото продолжает торговаться в центре структуры третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 1208.74. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1190.00. Затем будем рассматривать продолжение роста как третью волну с целью на отработку уровня 1235.00.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.11.2014

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 24.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

24.11.2014

Analysis for November 24th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The market was opened with a gap down today and Euro attempted to continue falling; such scenario implies that the pair may reach target at level of 1.2300. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.2400, form a consolidation channel, and then break it upwards to test level of 1.2440 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach a new low and the above-mentioned target.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still consolidating. We think, today the price may try to reach a new low. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow towards the upper border of this consolidation channel. This structure may be considered as a part of a reversal pattern.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The market was opened with a gap up today and Franc made an attempt to continue growing. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 0.9700 and then form a consolidation cannel. At first, the pair is expected to expand this channel downwards to test level of 0.9666 from above. Later, in our opinion, the market may move upwards to reach level of 0.9775.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still moving inside a narrow consolidation channel. If the price breaks it downwards, the market may reach level of 116.75; if upwards – level of 119.30. Thus, the pair may complete this ascending structure. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a descending consolidation channel.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure with the target at level of 0.8794. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation channel and an upside continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 0.8815.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still consolidating. We think, today the price may break this channel downwards to reach level of 44.82. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation range and continue falling towards level of 43.93.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues moving in the center of its third ascending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1208.74 and then fall towards level of 1190.00. After that, the price may continue moving upwards as the third wave with the target at level of 1235.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question