Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.07.2015

24.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар на вершине очередной структуры роста формирует консолидацию. С выходом вверх будем рассматривать продолжение коррекции к уровню 1.1100. С выходом вниз возможно снижение к уровню 1.0940.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару торгуется в структуре снижения к уровню 1.5483. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 1.5578. Затем возможно снижение на отработку уровня 1.5240.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала минимум для коррекции и на сегодня предлагает рассмотреть возможность роста к верхней границе консолидации. Но структура имеет ещё потенциал на снижение к уровню 0.9506. Далее на очереди - новый рост на отработку уровня 0.9760.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется без ярко выраженной тенденции. Практически рынок "заперли" в "Треугольнике". С выходом вверх ожидаем отработку уровня 124.67, с выходом вниз - коррекцию к уровню 122.95.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня на резком падении перекрыл локальную цель в дневной матрице снижения. На очереди - развитие четвёртой волны с восстановлением цены к уровню 0.7555. На сегодня не исключаем попытку рынка ещё раз обновить текущий минимум и сформировать консолидацию с разворотной фигурой.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль почти отработал цель своей волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем ещё один выброс цены на перекрытие уровня 57.71. Далее на очереди ожидается консолидационный диапазон с формированием разворотной модели на начало развития волны снижения к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото отработало ещё одну структуру матрицы коррекции. На сегодня ожидаем развитие волны роста с пробоем канала снижения. Цель - на уровне 1131.80. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 1101.00.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 24.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

24.07.2015

Analysis for July 24th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is forming another consolidation channel at the top of its ascending structure. If the pair breaks this channel upwards, the current correction may continue up to 1.1100; if downwards – fall inside the downtrend to reach 1.0940.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving downwards to reach 1.5483. After that, the market may return to 1.5578 and then continue falling towards 1.5240.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached the minimum target of the current correction and today may move upwards to reach the upper border of the consolidation channel. However, this structure may yet continue falling towards 0.9506. After that, the market may start another growth to reach 0.9760.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving without any particular tendency; the marker is almost “locked” inside triangle pattern. If the pair breaks this pattern upwards, it may grow to reach 124.67; if downwards - the current correction may continue towards 122.95.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has made a fast descending movement and reached the local target from the daily chart. We think, today, the price may form the fourth wave to return to 0.7555. Also, today the market may try to reach another low and form a consolidation channel with a reversal pattern.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has almost reached the target of its ascending wave. We think, today, the price may make another ascending movement to reach 57.71. After that, the pair may form a consolidation channel and a reversal pattern to start a descending wave towards 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has formed another structure of the correction. We think, today, the price may form an ascending wave to break the descending channel. The target is at 1131.80. After that, the market may fall to return to 1101.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question