Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 24.05.2018

24.05.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала очередную матрицу снижения с перекрытием уровня 1.1695. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития диапазона консолидации на минимумах. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность коррекции к 1.1752. С пробоем диапазона вниз откроется потенциал на продолжение тренда к уровню 1.1562.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала цель очередной матрицы снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития диапазона консолидации на минимумах. С выходом вверх вероятна коррекция к уровню 1.3477. С выходом вниз рассмотрим возможность на продолжение тренда вниз, к уровню 1.3262.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк исполнила импульс роста и его коррекцию. Таким образом рынок обозначил рамки диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 1.0030. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим возможность продолжения коррекции к 0.9812.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие матрицы на снижение. Цель - на уровне 109.34. Затем рассмотрим звено роста к 110.45. После этого рассмотрим развитие очередной волны снижения к уровню 108.10. Цель - локальная.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в структуре третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 0.7646. Цель - локальная. Затем - снижение до 0.7546.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в центре третьей волны снижения. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 60.85. Затем - рост к 61.57. После этого рассмотрим возможность снижения на отработку уровня 60.15. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 1292. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к 1302. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим возможность продолжения тренда к уровню 1260.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации над уровнем 78. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность его теста сверху. С пробоем диапазона вниз рассмотрим продолжение коррекции к 76. С пробоем диапазона вверх рассмотрим рост к уровню 81.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 24.05.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

24.05.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has finished another descending structure and reached 1.1695. Possibly, today the price may form a new consolidation range near the lows. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may be corrected to reach 1.1752; if to the downside – resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1562.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed one more descending structure. Today, the price may form another consolidation range near the lows. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may start another correction to reach 1.3477; if to the downside – resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.3262.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has completed the ascending impulse along with the correctionб thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may resume growing to reach 1.0030; if to the downside – continue the correction with the target at 0.9812.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is still moving downwards; the target is at 109.34. After that, the instrument may start another growth to reach 110.45 and then form a new descending wave with the short-term target at 108.10.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD is forming the third ascending wave. Today, the price may reach the short-term target at 0.7645. Later, the market may resume falling to return to 0.7546.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is also forming the third descending wave. Possibly, today the price may reach 60.85 and then grow towards 61.57. After that, the instrument may resume falling inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 60.15.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating around 1292.00. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may start another growth to reach 1302.00; if to the downside – resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1260.00.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

BRENT

Brent is still consolidating above 78.00. Possibly, the price may test this level from above. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may continue the correction to reach 76.00; if to the upside – start another growth with the target at 81.00

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question