Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 24.04.2015

24.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар смогла развить ещё одну пятиволновку роста. Целиком вся структура имеет ярко выраженный коррекционный характер. Основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие разворотной структуры на текущих максимумах. Далее ожидаем развитие ещё одной структуры снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.0500.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сформировала ещё одну структуру роста. Целиком она рассматривается как коррекционная. Основным сценарием далее ожидаем развитие разворотной технической модели на снижение к уровню 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк на импульсе снижения формирует консолидационный диапазон. Основным сценарием рассматриваем возможность роста к уровню 0.9760. Далее допускаем коррекцию к уровню 0.9600. Затем рассматриваем рост на отработку уровня 0.9930.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие консолидационного диапазона. Рынок откорректировал очередную структуру роста. На сегодня рассматриваем выход из этого диапазона. В случае пробоя вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 121.00. В случае пробоя вниз рассмотрим отработку уровня 117.40.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США предлагает рынку рассмотреть развитие ещё одной структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.7830. Далее ожидаем развитие разворотной структуры на снижение. Цель - на обновление минимумов с перекрытием уровня 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжил развитие структуры снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 46.00. Далее на очереди - консолидация с пробоем вниз и отработка уровня 44.00. Не исключаем и продолжение снижения с растяжением и перекрытием уровня 40.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Не исключаем отработку уровня 1198. Далее - опять снижение на пробой минимума и расширение диапазона вниз. Первая цель снижения - на уровне 1168.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 24.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

24.04.2015

Analysis for April 24th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed another five-wave ascending structure; the whole structure may be considered as a correction. We think, today the price may form a reversal pattern at current highs. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure to reach level of 1.0500.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed another ascending structure; the whole structure may be considered as a correction. We think, today the price may start forming a reversal pattern to start falling towards level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is forming a consolidation channel inside a descending impulse. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 0.9760 and then form a correction towards level of 0.9600. Later, in our opinion, the price may move upwards to reach level of 0.9930.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still consolidating; the pair has corrected another ascending structure. We think, today the price may break this consolidation channel. If upwards – the market may reach level of 121.00; if downwards – reach level of 117.40.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is forming another ascending structure towards level of 0.7830. After that, the pair may form a reversal pattern for a new descending movement. The main target is to reach new lows and level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 46.00. After that, the market may form another consolidation channel and break it downwards to reach level of 44.00. Possibly, this structure may be extended towards level of 40.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may reach level of 1198. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to break the minimum and expand this channel downwards. The first downside target is at level of 1168.




 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question