Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 23.12.2014

23.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар не смогла развить восстановление и продолжает торговаться под давлением роста доллара. Проявилась структура на отработку цели на уровне 1.2190. После перекрытия рассмотрим возможность развития новой консолидации с разворотной структурой.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США не смогла развить даже коррекцию. А с понижением проявила фигуру продолжения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку этого потенциала с перекрытием 1.5500. Далее будем рассматривать формирование нового консолидационного диапазона. Рассмотрим его структуру на возможную разворотную фигуру.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк сегодня торгуется в структуре роста. Ожидаем выброс цены на перекрытие уровня 0.9890. Далее ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона с возможностью развития разворотной фигуры.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в структуре роста. Не исключаем попытку рынка перекрыть уровень 120.35. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидационного диапазона с понижением цены обратно к уровню 118.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает снижение к уровню 0.8050. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидации с пробоем вниз. Очередная цель на уровне 0.8000.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться под давлением регулятора вниз. Цель ещё не перекрыта. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 52.00. Не исключаем и растяжение к уровню 50.00. Далее допускаем рост к уровню 60.00 как коррекцию. Затем - опять снижение на перекрытие уровня 45.00. На этом потенциал волны снижения будет отработан. На повестке - рост с возвратом к уровню 60.00.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель расширения вниз. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации с обозначением новых границ. Основной сценарий для этого инструмента - это рост на отработку 1250. С пробоем канала снижения будем рассматривать реализацию такого сценария.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 23.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

23.12.2014

Analysis for December 23rd, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar hasn’t been able to form a structure to return and continues falling. We think, today the price may form a structure to reach the target at level of 1.2190. Later, in our opinion, the market may start consolidating again and form a reversal pattern.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound hasn’t been able to start even a correction; the pair fell and formed a downside continuation pattern. We think, today the price may reach the target at level of 1.5500, start consolidating and even form a reversal pattern.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside an ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9890. Later, in our opinion, the market may start consolidating and form a reversal pattern.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming an ascending structure; the pair may even try to reach 120.35. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a descending consolidation channel to return to level of 118.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling towards level of 0.8050. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel and break it downwards. The next target is at level of 0.8000.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues moving downwards; the pair hasn’t reached its target yet. We think, today the price may reach level of 52.00 or even extend this wave towards level of 50.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may form an ascending correction towards level of 60.00 and then complete this wave by falling and reaching level of 45.00. After that, the pair is expected to start a new ascending movement to return to level of 60.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the target of its extension downwards. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel with new borders. The main scenario for Gold is to break a descending channel and continue moving upwards to reach the target at level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question