Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 23.10.2014

23.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется под давлением на снижение. Консолидационный диапазон пробит вниз. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку потенциала на снижение к уровню 1.2623. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидационного диапазона с формированием разворотной структуры на предмет развития очередной волны роста с пробитием вершины первого импульса роста.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар предлагает рынку рассмотреть прошлую волну роста завершённой и в моменте исполняет коррекцию Цели снижения рынок отработал. Рассматриваем на сегодня формирование консолидационного диапазона с развитием разворотной структуры, а также возможность развития начала третьей волны на пробой вершины первого импульса роста.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в структуре роста. Консолидационный диапазон пробит вверх. Рассматриваем отработку потенциала на уровне 0.9588. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития консолидации на предмет разворотной модели с продолжением тренда вниз.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в структуре четвёртой волны, которую рассматриваем как коррекцию к уровню 107.56. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации с продолжением снижения. Очередной целью рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 105.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидации без ярко выраженной направленности. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.8738. Далее - рост к верхней границе диапазона. Основным сценарием рассматриваем возможность роста на отработку уровня 0.8880.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль вышел вверх из консолидации и предлагает рассмотреть возможность отработки уровня 41.67. Далее - тест сверху уровня 41.26. Затем - опять рост на отработку потенциала 41.95. Отметим, что рынок пока растягивает структуру третьей волны и в любой момент может "сорваться" на снижение в коррекцию. Основной целью рассматриваем уровень 34.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в структуре снижения. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 1237. Эта цель рассматривается как минимальная в коррекции. Не исключается пока и продолжение её развития. Но основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие структур фигуры продолжения роста на отработку уровня 1261.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 23.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

23.10.2014

Analysis for October 23rd, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is still falling; the pair has broken consolidation channel downwards.  We think, today the price may move downwards to reach level of 1.2623. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and then form a reversal pattern for a new ascending wave to break the top of the first ascending impulse.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has completed an ascending wave and right now is being corrected; the pair has reached its downside targets. We think, today the price may consolidate and form a reversal pattern, and even start the third ascending wave to break the top of the first ascending impulse.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside an ascending channel; the pair has broken a consolidation channel upwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9588. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern for a new descending movement.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside the fourth ascending wave, which may be considered as a correction towards level of 107.56. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and continue moving downwards. The next target is at level of 105.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside a consolidation channel without any particular direction. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8738 and then grow towards the channel’s upper border. The main scenario implies that the pair may move upwards to reach level of 0.8880.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has left its consolidation channel upwards and right now is moving to reach level of 41.67. Later, in our opinion, the market may test level of 41.26 from above and then grow towards level of 41.95. We should note that the pair is extending the third wave so far and may start a descending correction at any moment. The main target of this correction is at level of 34.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still moving inside a descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1237; it is the minimum target of this correction, which may continue. However, the main scenario suggests that the market may form an upside continuation pattern to reach level of 1261.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question