Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 23.09.2014

23.09.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар формирует структуру роста на отработку уровня 1.2877. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.2845. С развитием такого паттерна дадим оценку потенциала на возможность продолжения роста в коррекцию к уровню 1.3388. Первой целью ожидаем отработку уровня 1.2993. В случае недостаточной мощности роста в качестве альтернативы не исключаем возможность обновления минимума.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар продолжает торговаться в структуре роста как пятая волна. Сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 1.6400. Далее будем рассматривать снижение к уровню 1.6343. Затем - рост на пробой 1.6400 с развитием консолидационной структуры в виде фигуры продолжения на предмет отработки уровня 16550.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в консолидационной структуре у вершины волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 0.9340. Далее рассмотрим возможность ещё одной структуры роста на перекрытие уровня 0.9450. На этом волна роста исчерпает свой потенциал. Позже будем рассматривать развитие разворотной структуры на предмет продолжения развития волны снижения.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в импульсе снижения. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие уровня 108.48. Допускаем растяжение на этой структуре. Далее будем рассматривать возможность коррекции к уровню 109.00. Затем будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения на пробой минимума первого импульса. Первой целью рассматриваем развитие волны на перекрытие уровня 105.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться с понижением. На сегодня рассматриваем тест снизу уровня 0.8930. Далее ожидаем продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.8800. На этом планируется завершение этой структуры снижения. На очереди - развитие более высокой коррекции к уровню 0.9100.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре роста. Очередная структура роста рассматривается как коррекция к прошлому импульсу снижения. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность развития очередной структуры снижения на перекрытие уровня 38.08. Далее рассмотрим возможность возврата к уровню 38.50. Затем будем рассматривать возможность развития очередной структуры снижения в коррекцию.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется с развитием структуры роста. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 1224. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1218. Развитие такого паттерна оценим на предмет возможной разворотной структуры. С пробоем вверх ожидаем отработку волны коррекции с целью 1300. В случае обновления минимума в качестве альтернативы рассмотрим продолжение тренда вниз.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 23.09.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

23.09.2014

Analysis for September 23rd, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is forming an ascending structure towards level of 1.2877. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach level of 1.2845. After such pattern, we’ll estimate if the price has a potential to continue an ascending correction towards level of 1.3388. The first target is at level of 1.2993. If this ascending movement isn’t strong enough, an alternative scenario suggests that the market may reach a new low.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming the fifth wave of an ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.6400 and then fall towards level of 1.6343. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to break level of 1.6400 and form a consolidation structure in the form of a continuation pattern with the target at level of 1.6550.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a consolidation structure near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 0.9340 and then complete this ascending wave by forming another ascending structure and reaching level of 0.9450. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a reversal structure to continue forming a descending wave.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming a descending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 108.48 or even expand this impulse lower. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction to return to level of 109.00 and then form another descending wave to break the minimum of the first impulse. The first target is at level of 105.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may test level of 0.8930 from below and then continue falling towards level of 0.8800 to complete this descending structure. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a higher correction with the target at level of 0.9100.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues moving inside an ascending structure; this ascending structure may be considered as a correction towards the previous descending impulse. We think, today the price may form another descending structure towards level of 38.08 and then return to level of 38.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another descending correctional structure.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming an ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1224 and then fall towards level of 1218. After such pattern, we’ll estimate if the market may form a reversal structure. If the price breaks it upwards, the market may start a correction towards level of 1300. If the price reaches a new low, an alternative scenario suggests that the market may continue falling inside the downtrend.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question