Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 23.07.2015

23.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар не завершила ещё строение роста. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие уровня 1.0965. Далее на очереди - волна снижения к уровню 1.0864. Таким образом проявится новый диапазон консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение нисходящего тренда с отработкой уровня 1.0677. С пробоем вверх ожидается продолжение коррекции к уровню 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару предлагает рынку рассмотреть на сегодня возможность отработать уровень 1.5656. Далее ожидаем новое снижение к нижней границе консолидации на 1.5527. С выходом вверх ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5710. С выходом вниз - продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 1.5240.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется без ярко выраженной тенденции. Формируется "Треугольник". Пробой вверх такой консолидации приведёт к отработке уровня 0.9758. Пробой вниз станет коррекцией к уровню 0.9547. Далее - опять в рост на отработку уровня 0.9850.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала импульс снижения и его коррекцию. Рынок обозначил рамки консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вниз продолжится коррекция к уровню 122.95. С пробоем вверх - рост к уровню локальной цели на 124.67.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в пятой волне снижения. Рынок сформировал достаточно широкий канал на это снижение. Цель волны - на уровне 0.7272. Текущая структура имеет потенциал и на рост к уровню 0.7463, и, с равными шансами, на снижение к уровню 0.7300.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль сегодня торгуется с гепом в рост на отработку уровня 57.70. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона с разворотной структурой на предмет начала развития волны снижения к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото торгует структуру восстановления цены к уровню 1110.00. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 1100.00. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать продолжение развития первой волны роста с целью 1131.80.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 23.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

23.07.2015

Analysis for July 23rd, 015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar hasn’t completed its ascending structure. We think, today, the price may reach 1.0965 and then continue falling towards 1.0864, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If the pair breaks this channel downwards, it may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.0677; if upwards – the current correction may continue up to 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving to reach 1.5656. After that, the market may start a new decline towards the lower border of this consolidation channel at 1.5527. If the pair breaks this channel upwards, it may reach 1.5710; if downwards – the downtrend may continue towards 1.5240.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving without any particular tendency and forming triangle pattern. If the pair breaks this channel upwards, it may reach 0.9758; if downwards – start a correction towards 0.9547. After that, the market may continue growing to reach 0.9850.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has formed a descending impulse and corrected it. The market has defined the borders of another consolidation channel. If the pair breaks this channel downwards, it may continue the current correction towards 122.95; if upwards – grow to reach the local target at 124.67.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is forming the fifth descending wave; the market has formed quite a wide channel for this decline. The target of the wave is at 0.7272. The current structure has equal chances to continue either up to 0.7463 or down to 0.7300.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The market was opened with a gap up and Ruble is moving upwards to reach 57.70. After that, the pair may form a consolidation channel and a reversal pattern to start falling towards 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming a structure to return to 1110.00. After that, the market may start falling towards 1100.00. After breaking this level upwards, the market may continue forming the first ascending wave with the target at 1131.80.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department


Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question