Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 23.04.2015

23.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар завершила коррекцию и сегодня торгуется с понижением. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.0635. Далее ожидаем консолидационный диапазон с фигурой продолжения снижения на отработку уровня 1.0500.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США завершила структуру роста и сегодня торгуется с понижением. Рассматриваем развитие структуры снижения на отработку уровня 1.4500.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в очередной структуре роста. Рынок пробил 0.9688. Далее на повестке - консолидация с продолжением роста на перекрытие уровня 0.9870.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила вверх уровень 119.80. И в моменте формирует структуру фигуры продолжения роста на отработку уровня 121.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США практически завершил коррекцию и сегодня торгует очередную структуру снижения на отработку уровня 0.7680. Далее рассматриваем консолидацию с фигурой продолжения на снижение. Основная цель - на уровне 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжил развитие структуры снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 45.00. Далее на очереди - консолидация с пробоем вниз. На очереди - отработка уровня 46.00. Не исключаем и продолжение снижения с растяжением и перекрытием уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие структуры снижения. Консолидация пробита вниз. Цель - на уровне 1168. Далее ожидаем развитие очередной консолидации с фигурой на продолжение снижения. Основная цель - на уровне 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 23.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

23.04.2015

Analysis for April 23rd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed its correction and right now is moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.0635. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel and a downside continuation pattern towards level of 1.0500.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed an ascending structure and right now is falling. We think, today the price may start forming a descending structure to reach level of 1.4500.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is forming another ascending structure. The market has already broken level of 0.9688. Later, in our opinion, the price may consolidate and then continue growing to reach level of 0.9870.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has broken level of 119.80 upwards and right now is forming an upside continuation pattern to reach level of 121.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has almost completed its correction and right now is forming another descending structure towards level of 0.7680. After that, the pair may consolidate for a while and then form a downside continuation pattern. The main target is at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 45.00. After that, the market may form another consolidation channel and break it downwards to reach level of 46.00. Possibly, this structure may be extended towards level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming a descending structure; the market has broken its consolidation channel downwards. The target is at level of 1168. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate again and form a downside reversal pattern. The main target is at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question