Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 22.10.2014

22.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар формирует консолидационный диапазон в рамках третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем структуру роста на пробой верхней границы этой консолидации. Цель рассматриваем на уровне 1.2905. Далее ожидаем коррекцию обратно к уровню 1.2760. Затем рассматриваем возможность развития пятой волны роста на отработку уровня 1.3000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар исполнила технический возврат на тест консолидации сверху. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры роста на отработку цели третьей волны на уровне 1.6227. Далее на очереди - коррекция как четвёртая волна с возвратом к уровню 1.6085. Затем будем рассматривать возможность развития пятой волны роста на перекрытие уровня 1.6295.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк формирует консолидационный диапазон в рамках третьей волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 0.9330. Далее на повестке - коррекция с возвратом к уровню 0.9460, тест снизу. Затем будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.9235.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в структуре роста на отработку коррекции к уровню 107.56. Далее будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны снижения на перекрытие цели на уровне 105.00. На этом будем считать первую волну тренда вниз исполненной. Затем на очереди - развитие "Флага" коррекции к уровню 108.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в широком консолидационном диапазоне. Рынок протестировал верхнюю границу треугольника и вернулся к центру консолидации. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития структуры роста на пробой границы треугольника и продолжение роста к уровню 0.8880. Далее рассмотрим новое снижение к уровню 0.8770.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль вышел вниз из канала последней структуры роста. На вершине волны сформирован консолидационный диапазон и пробит вниз. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 40.53. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидации и пробой вниз на отработку уровня 39.94.

USDRUB

Золото отработало третью волну роста и начало развитие структуры снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 1237. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития пятой волны роста на отработку уровня 1287.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex

Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 22.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

22.10.2014

Analysis for October 22nd, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is consolidating inside the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure to break this consolidation upwards. The target is at level of 1.2905. After that, the pair may start a new correction to return to level of 1.2760. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth ascending wave with the target at level of 1.3000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has returned to test its consolidation channel from above. We think, today the price may form another ascending structure to reach the target of the third wave at level of 1.6227. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a correction, the fourth wave, to return to level of 1.6085. After that, the pair may start forming the fifth ascending wave to reach level of 1.6295.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is forming a consolidation channel inside the third descending wave. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach level of 0.9330 and then a correction to return to level of 0.9460 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth descending wave to reach level of 0.9235.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside an ascending structure of its correction with the target at 107.56. We think, today the price may form the fifth descending wave to reach level of 105.00, thus completing the first wave of the trend. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming flag correctional pattern towards level of 108.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside a wide consolidation channel; the pair has tested the upper border of triangle pattern and returned to the center of the channel. We think, today the price may grow to break the pattern upwards and continue moving to reach level of 0.8880. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a new descending movement to return to level of 0.8770.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has left the channel of the previous ascending structure; the pair has formed a consolidation range at the top of the wave and broken it downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 40.53 and then start another consolidation to break level of 39.94.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the third ascending wave and started forming a descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1237. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth ascending wave towards 1287.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question