Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 22.09.2015

22.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар не смогла развить коррекцию и продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Вся волна рассматривается как пятая на отработку уровня 1.1000. Неспособность рынка выстроить размашистую структуру можно рассматривать как предупреждение о трендовом характере структуры снижения. И после отработки цели можем без коррекции получить компактный консолидационный диапазон и продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.0800.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем его как фигуру продолжения тренда вниз. Цель этой структуры - на уровне 1.5407. Далее рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.5525. Затем - опять продолжение тренда вниз на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1.4660.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает обновлять максимумы волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 0.9780. Далее допускаем тест уровня 0.9730 сверху. Затем - новый рост на отработку уровня 0.9870.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена предпринимает попытки удержаться в консолидационном диапазоне вслед за фондовым рынком. Весь этот диапазон рассматривается как фигура продолжения тренда вниз. С пробоем минимумов цель - на уровне 115.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня предпринимает попытку исполнить технический возврат на тест уровня 0.7180 снизу. Далее - опять снижение на отработку уровня 0.7080 (как минимум). Затем планируем развитие пятой структуры в рост на отработку уровня 0.7295.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется в структуре консолидации вокруг уровня 66.00. Не исключаем и тест уровня 66.80 снизу. Далее - опять снижение на отработку уровня 64.58. Возможное растяжение будем рассматривать как фигуру продолжения на отработку уровня 62.00.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня продолжает коррекцию. Рассматриваем возможность отработки уровня 1127.50. Далее, с выходом вверх из канала "Флага", будем рассматривать развитие очередного звена роста на отработку уровня 1161.20.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 22.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

22.09.2015

Analysis for September 22nd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar hasn’t been able to continue the correction and right now continues falling; this wave is considered as the fifth one with the target at 1.1000. The fact that the market is unable to form a wide structure may be considered as a warning that this descending structure is a trend one. After reaching the target, the price may form a narrow consolidation channel without corrections and then continue falling towards 1.0800.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still consolidating. This consolidation channel may be considered as a downside continuation pattern; the target of this structure is at 1.5407. After that, the market may start a correction to return to 1.5525 and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach the local target at 1.4660.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues reaching new highs inside the ascending wave. We think, today, the price may reach 0.9780 and then fall to test 0.9730 from above. After that, the market may start another growth towards the target at 0.9870.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is following the stock market and trying to stay inside its consolidation channel. This consolidation range is considered as the downtrend continuation pattern. After the price breaks the lows, the next target will be at 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is trying to return to 0.7180 to test it from below. After that, the market may resume falling to reach 0.7080 (at least) and then form the fifth ascending wave towards 0.7295.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is consolidating near 66.00. Possibly, the pair may test 66.80 from below and then continue falling towards 64.58. If the price extends this structure, it may be considered as a continuation pattern towards 62.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still being corrected. We think, today, the price may reach 1127.50. Later, after breaking flag pattern upwards, the market may form another ascending structure with the target at 1161.20.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question