Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 22.08.2017

22.08.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар практически завершила структуру роста как коррекцию. На сегодня рассмотрим развитие импульса снижения к уровню 1.1741. Далее рост к уровню 1.1780. Далее рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 1.1666. А с его пробоем будем рассматривать развитие третьей волны снижения к уровню 1.1500. Цель локальная.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие консолидационного диапазона. Рынок проявляет очередную структуру роста к уровню 1.2929. Далее рассмотрим возможность снижения на пробой минимума этого диапазона. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.2732.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк завершила волну снижения. В моменте рынок торгует очередной импульс роста. Ожидаем отработку уровня 0.9796. А с пробоем этого уровня вверх будем рассматривать продолжение роста к уровню 0.9736. Цель локальная.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар йена продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 109.05. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 109.48. Далее снижение к уровню 108.09. Далее консолидация. С пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 107.20

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США завершила коррекцию. На сегодня ожидаем развитие очередной структуры на снижение к уровню 0.7857. А с его пробоем вниз откроется потенциал снижения к уровню 0.7755. Цель локальная.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю отработала цель волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития консолидационного диапазона на минимумах. Верхнюю границу диапазона ожидаем на уровне 59.43. Далее снижение к уровню 59.20. Далее, с пробоем вверх, рассмотрим коррекцию к уровню 59.90.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в очередном звене структуры на снижение к уровню 1279.15. Далее рост к уровню 1289.89. Таким образом рынок проявит рамки диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1312. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать снижение к уровню 1255.

GOLD

Нефть отработала структуру на возврат к уровню 51.22. Сегодня рынок торгуется на отбой вверх. Ожидаем развитие очередной структуры роста к уровню 54.10. Цель локальная. А основная цель волны на уровне 55.15.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 22.08.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

22.08.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has almost completed the ascending correctional structure. We think, today the price may form another descending impulse to reach 1.1741 and then grow towards 1.1780. After that, the instrument may fall to reach 1.1666, break it to the downside, and then continue forming the third wave with the local target at 1.1500.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is still consolidating and forming another ascending structure towards 1.2929. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to break this range to the downside and reach 1.2732.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has completed the descending wave and right now is moving upwards. Possibly, the price may reach 0.9796, break it, and then continue growing with the local target at 0.9736.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is still consolidating around 109.05. Possibly, today the price may reach 109.48 and then fall towards 108.09. Later, in our opinion, the market may from another consolidation range, break it, and move downwards with the target at 107.20.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair has finished the correction. We think, today the price may form another descending structure towards 0.7857, break it, and then continue falling with the local target at 0.7755.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair has reached the target of the descending wave. Possibly, today the price may form another consolidation range at the lows. The upside border of the range is expected at 59.43. After that, the instrument may fall towards 59.20, break it, and then start another correction with the target at 59.90.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming another descending wave with the target at 1279.15. After that, the price may grow towards 1289.89, thus forming another consolidation channel. If later the instrument breaks this channel to the downside, the market may fall towards 1255.00; if to the upside – continue growing with the target at 1312.00.

 

BRENT

Brent has returned to 51.22 and is trading to rebound from it to the upside. We think, the price may form another ascending structure towards the local target at 54.10. The main target of this wave is at 55.15.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question