Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 22.04.2015

22.04.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар отработала импульс на снижение и сегодня завершает его коррекцию. Основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение развития волны снижения. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1.0635. Далее - формирование консолидации в узком диапазоне. И с пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение развития структуры на отработку уровня 1.0507.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала импульс волны снижения. Сегодня рынок завершает его коррекцию. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.4984. Далее опять рассматриваем снижение на отработку уровня 1.4785. Затем - консолидация и продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 1.4500. Цель локальная.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала импульс роста и сегодня торгует его коррекцию. Ожидаем продолжение развития очередной структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.9687. Далее - консолидация и продолжение развития волны с целью на 0.9930.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует структуру фигуры продолжения роста. На сегодня ожидаем пробой уровня 119.78 с отработкой уровня 120.20. Далее - тест сверху 119.80 и новый рост на отработку структуры с целью на 121.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США практически отработал импульс на снижение и в моменте завершает коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 0.7775. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжения снижения на отработку уровня 0.7680. Далее - консолидация с фигурой продолжения снижения. Основная цель - на уровне 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль завершает структуру коррекции к уровню 54.00. Далее на очереди - структура волны снижения. Цель рассматриваем на уровне 46.00. Не исключаем и растяжение на перекрытие уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Основным сценарием ожидаем выход вниз на продолжение снижения по отработке уровня 1168. Далее - консолидация с фигурой на продолжение тренда вниз. Основная цель - на уровне 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 22.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

22.04.2015

Analysis for April 22nd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has formed a descending impulse and is about to finish correcting it quite soon. The main scenario implies that the pair may continue falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.0635 and then form a narrow consolidation channel. Later, in our opinion, the market may break the channel downwards and continue moving downwards to reach level of 1.0507.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed a descending impulse and is about to finish correcting it. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.4984 and then fall towards level of 1.4785. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate for a while and then continue falling towards its local target at level of 1.4500.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed and ascending impulse and right now is correcting it. We think, today the price may form another ascending structure to reach level of 0.9687. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and then continue forming another ascending wave with the target at level of 0.9930.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming an upside continuation pattern. We think, today the price may break level of 119.78 and then reach level of 120.20. After that, the market may test level of 119.80 from above and start another ascending movement to reach level of 121.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has formed a descending impulse and right now is finishing the correction to return to level of 0.7775. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach level of 0.7680. After that, the pair may consolidate for a while and then form a downside continuation pattern. The main target is at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is finishing the correction with the target at 54.00. After that, the market may form another descending structure to reach level of 46.00. Possibly, this structure may be extended towards level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating. We think, today the price may break this channel downwards to continue falling and reach level of 1168. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a downside reversal pattern. The main target is at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question