Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 22.01.2015

22.01.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар формирует консолидационный диапазон. Основным сценарием на сегодня рассматриваем продолжение тренда вниз на отработку уровня 1.1120. Но принимая во внимание фундаментальный фон, обусловленный началом программы количественного смягчения "по-европейски", как альтернативу не исключаем краткосрочный выброс цены к уровню 1.1845.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в боковом консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня остаётся сценарий снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.5040. Далее не исключаем попытку рынка отработать ещё один рост на 1.5295. Затем - опять по тренду вниз к цели на уровне 1.4870.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Ожидаем продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.8200.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 115.00. Далее допускаем технический возврат к уровню 118.00. Затем - опять снижение по тренду вниз к цели на уровне 113.85.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжила снижение и пробила вниз 0.8080. Такой сценарий предполагает продолжение нисходящего тренда. Цель рассматривается на уровне 0.7940.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться стабильно, формируя консолидационный диапазон. Основным сценарием рассматриваем выход вниз на отработку уровня 55.00. Рассматриваем это составным звеном волны снижения с целью на отметке 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото после перекрытия 1300 предпринимает попытки сформировать консолидационный диапазон. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 1276. Далее ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 1294. Затем - продолжение снижения с первой целью на уровне 1209.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 22.01.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

22.01.2015

Analysis for January 22nd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Eurodollar is forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach level of 1.1120. However, taking into consideration the fundamental background (start of the QE program), we can expect an alternative scenario, which implies that the pair may make a short-term growth towards level of 1.1845.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Pound is still moving inside a sideways consolidation channel. We think, today the price may form another descending structure to reach level of 1.5040 and then grow towards level of 1.5295. After that, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend to the target at level of 1.4870.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

As we can see at the weekly chart, Franc is still consolidating. We think, today the price may continue moving inside the downtrend. The next target is at level of 0.8200.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Yen continues consolidating. We think, today the price may fall and reach level of 115.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 118.00 and then continue moving downwards to reach level of 113.85.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Australian Dollar has fallen and broken level of 0.8080. We think, today the price may continue moving inside the downtrend. The target is at level of 0.7940.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Ruble continues moving quite steady and forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break the channel and fall towards level of 55.00. This movement may be considered as a part of a descending wave with the target at level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, after reaching level of 1300. Gold is attempting to form a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1276 and then form a correction with the target at level of 1294. Latter, in our opinion, the market may continue falling towards its first target at level of 1209.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question