Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 21.12.2017

21.12.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар вышла из диапазона консолидации вверх и отработала структуру третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1.1827. Затем - рост к 1.1863. Таким образом рынок обозначит рамки ещё одного диапазона консолидации. С его пробоем вниз ожидается отработка уровня 1.1760. С пробоем вверх не исключаем обновление 1.1901.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает формировать диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 1.3376. С пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку 1.3243. С выходом вверх не исключается рост к уровню 1.3450. Затем - снижение по тренду.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 0.9855. Основной сценарий рассматриваем на выход вверх. Цель - на уровне 0.9960. После этого ожидаем развитие очередного диапазона консолидации.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила диапазон консолидации вверх и торгуется в структуре очередной, пятой волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 114.01. Затем не исключается коррекция к 113.15. После этого - продолжение роста к уровню 114.28.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие узкого диапазона консолидации около верхней границы "Треугольника". С его пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 0.7575. С пробоем вверх не исключается ещё одно звено роста к 0.7760.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в диапазоне консолидации над уровнем 58.53. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение тренда на снижение до 57.70. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото отработало цель волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем развитие диапазона консолидации на вершине этой волны. Основным сценарием рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1250 (как минимум). Затем - рост к уровню 1258.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть продолжает развитие волны роста. Ожидаем отработку уровня 65.00. Затем - снижение до 64.00. После этого - рост к уровню 66.00.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 21.12.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

21.12.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has broken the consolidation range to the upside and finished the structure of the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may moving downwards to reach 1.1827 and then grow with the target at 1.1863, thus forming another consolidation range between these two levels. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may grow towards 1.1901; if to the downside – fall to reach 1.1760.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is still consolidating around 1.3376. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may reach 1.3243; if to the upside – grow towards 1.3450 and then continue falling inside the downtrend.

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is consolidating around 0.9855. According to the main scenario, the price may break this range upwards to reach the target at 0.9960 and then start another consolidation channel there.

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has broken the consolidation channel upwards and right now is forming the fifth ascending structure. Possibly, today the price may reach 114.01. Later, in our opinion, the market may be corrected towards to reach 113.15 and then start another growth with the target at 114.28.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is consolidating close to the upside border of the Triangle pattern. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may start another ascending structure towards 0.7760; if to the downside – fall to reach 0.7575. 

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is consolidating above 58.53. If later the instrument breaks it, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach the local target at 57.70.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the target of the ascending wave. We think, today the price may consolidate there. According to the main scenario, the price may fall towards 1250 (at least) and then grow to reach 1258. 

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent is still moving upwards. Possibly, the price may reach 65.00 and then fall towards 64.60. After that, the instrument may start another growth with the target at 66.00.

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question