Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 21.11.2018

21.11.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США торгуется в структуре первой волны снижения. Сегодня рассмотрим тест снизу 1.1391. Затем - снижение до 1.1313. Цель - первая. После этого - коррекция к уровню 1.1391. Далее - продолжение тренда вниз, к уровню 1.1150.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сформировала диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 1.2848. В моменте рынок пробил нижнюю границу диапазона и торгуется без ярко выраженной тенденции под уровнем 1.2795. Основным сценарием сегодня рассмотрим снижение на отработку уровня 1.2710. Затем - рост к 1.2795. Далее - снижение к уровню 1.2650.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила уровень 0.9937 вверх. Рассмотрим возможность развития первого импульса с целью на 0.9971. Затем - коррекция к 0.9937. После этого рассмотрим продолжение роста к уровню 1.0033.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила канал снижения. Рассмотрим возможность начала коррекции. Первая цель роста - на уровне 113.08. Затем - снижение до 112.69. Далее - рост к уровню 113.40. На этом ожидаем завершение коррекции. Затем рассмотрим продолжение тренда вниз, к уровню 111.00.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила 0.7250 вниз. Открыт потенциал на снижение к уровню 0.7170. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность теста снизу пробитого уровня 0.7250. Затем - снижение на отработку цели около 0.7170. После этого рассмотрим возможность коррекции к 0.7250. Далее - продолжение тренда вниз, к уровню 0.7000.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в консолидации над уровнем 65.60. С выходом из диапазона вверх рассмотрим коррекцию к 66.92. С выходом вниз возможно продолжение тренда к уровню 63.03. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется в рамках диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 1223.10. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки 1216.75. Затем - рост к уровню 1220.70. После этого возможно снижение к 1209.85. Цель - первая.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть сегодня торгуется в первом импульсе роста. Рассмотрим отработку уровня 68.30. Затем - снижение до 65.20. После этого - рост к уровню 71.50. Цель - локальная.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 21.11.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

21.11.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD is forming the first descending wave. Possibly, today the price may test 1.1391 from below and then fall with the first target at 1.1313. After that, the instrument may start a new correction to return to 1.1391 and then resume trading inside the downtrend to reach 1.1150.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed another consolidation range around 1.2848, broken it to the downside, and right now is trading without any particular direction below 1.2795. According to the main scenario, the price may form a new descending structure to reach 1.2710 and then start another growth to return to 1.2795. Later, the market may resume falling with the target at 1.2650.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has broken 0.9937 upwards. Possibly, the price may form the first impulse to reach 0.9971 and then start a new correction to return to 0.9937. After that, the instrument may resume trading inside the uptrend with the target at 1.0033.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY has broken its descending channel. Possibly, the price may start a new correction; the first target is at 113.08. Later, the market may resume falling towards 112.69 and then grow to complete the correction at 113.40. After that, the instrument may continue trading inside the downtrend with the target at 111.00.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has broken 0.7250 downwards and may continue falling with the target at 0.7170. Today, the pair may test 0.7250 from below and then resume falling towards the above-mentioned target. Later, the market may start a new correction to return to 0.7250 and then resume trading inside the downtrend to reach 0.7000.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is consolidating above 65.60. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may start a new correction to reach 66.92; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 63.03.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is consolidating around 1223.10. Possibly, today the price may reach 1216.75 and then start another growth towards 1220.70. After that, the instrument may resume falling with the first target at 1209.85. 

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent is forming the first ascending impulse. Possibly, the price may reach the target at 68.30 and then resume falling towards 65.20. Later, the market may form one more ascending structure with the short-term target at 71.50.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question