Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 21.10.2014

21.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает развитие третьей структуры роста. Рассматриваем на сегодня перекрытие уровня 1.2900. Далее ожидаем коррекцию обратно к уровню 1.2670. Затем на очереди пятая структура роста на перекрытие целевого уровня 1.3000. Вся структура роста будет рассматриваться как первая волна роста. Затем - вторая волна к уровню 1.2670 в качестве коррекции.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар продолжает развитие третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 1.6227. Далее - коррекция и возврат к уровню 1.6080. Затем на очереди - развитие пятой структуры роста с отработкой цели на уровне 1.6290. Рассматриваем этот рост как "древко" ожидаемого позже "Флага" коррекции.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в третьей структуре снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9330. Далее на очереди - четвёртая с возвратом к уровню 0.9460. Затем - пятая на снижение с отработкой цели на уровне 0.9235.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность коррекции к уровню 107.56. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 106.36, и далее - рост на отработку цели коррекции. Затем будем рассматривать развитие пятой структуры снижения к уровню 105.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в широком консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста на отработку уровня 0.8880. Далее ожидаем обратное снижение к уровню 0.8770.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон на вершине волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность пробоя этой консолидации вниз на отработку уровня 40.25. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 40.70. Затем будем рассматривать продолжение снижения как коррекцию. Следующая цель рассматривается на уровне 39.38. Как альтернативу на сегодня не исключаем попытку рынка обновить максимум, после чего - возврат к основному сценарию по снижению в коррекции.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие третьей волны роста на отработку уровня 1253. Таким образом формируется структура фигуры продолжения роста. Цель волны - на уровне 1287. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку цели и снижение к уровню 1235. Далее - рост на отработку уровня 1287. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 1235.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 21.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

21.10.2014

Analysis for October 21st, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro continues forming the third ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach the target at level of 1.2900 and then start a new correction towards 1.2670. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure, the fifth one, with the target at level of 1.3000. This whole ascending structure will be considered as the first ascending wave. After that, the pair may start forming the second wave as a correction towards level of 1.2670.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.6227 and then form a correction to return to level of 1.6080. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth ascending structure with the target at level of 1.6290. This ascending movement may be considered as flag pole of flag correctional pattern expected later.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues forming the third descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9330 and then form the fourth structure to return to level of 0.9460. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth descending structure with the target at level of 0.9235.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a correction with the target at 107.56. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 106.36 and then move upwards to reach the above-mentioned target of the correction. Later, in our opinion, the market may start the fifth descending structure towards level of 105.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside a wide consolidation channel. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 0.8880. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling to return to level of 0.8770.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is forming a consolidation channel at the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may break it downwards to reach level of 40.25 and then return to level of 40.70. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling as a correction. The next target is at level of 39.38. An alternative scenario implies that the pair may try to reach a new high first and then continue falling inside a descending correction.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming the third ascending wave with the target at level of 1253; thus, the instrument is forming an upside continuation pattern. The target of this wave is at 1287. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 1235. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow towards 1287 and then start a new descending movement to return to level of 1235.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question