Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 21.09.2015

21.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар полностью нивелировала фундаментальный фон четверга и продолжает снижение. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1.1242 и возврат к уровню 1.1355, тест снизу. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной структуры снижения на отработку цели на уровне 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США полностью выработала потенциал волны роста. В моменте формируется импульс на снижение. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5462. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.5555, тест снизу. Затем опять ожидается снижение на отработку уровня 1.5407.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк полностью нивелировала фундаментальный фон четверга и продолжает рост на отработку уровня 0.9733. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 0.9620. Затем на очереди - новый рост с отработкой цели на уровне 0.9870.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в центре консолидации. Структура смотрится как "Треугольник" и воспринимается как фигура продолжения снижения для третьей волны. Локальная цель - на уровне 115.00. На сегодня актуально снижение на отработку уровня 118.70. Как альтернативу не исключаем попытку роста рынка к верхней границе "Треугольника", откуда при отбое ожидаем снижение на пробой нижней границы.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в структуре на снижение. Рассматриваем это снижение как четвёртая. Цель - на уровне 0.7100. Далее на очереди ожидаем развитие пятой на отработку уровня 0.7296.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгует структуру снижения на обновление минимума. Далее на очереди - отскок к уровню 66.00. Затем - опять снижение на отработку уровня 60.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в структуре волны роста. Подряд выставлены фигуры продолжения в рост. Расчётная цель - на уровне 1161.20. Далее ожидаем снова консолидационный диапазон с возможным снижением к уровню 1134.40. Затем - новый рост на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1220.00.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 21.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

21.09.2015

Analysis for September 21st, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completely neutralized last Thursday’s fundamental background and right now continues falling. We think, today, the price may reach 1.1242 and then return to 1.1355 to test it below. After that, the market may form another descending structure with the target at 1.1000. 




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has finished its ascending wave and right now is forming another descending impulse. We think, today, the price may reach 1.5462 and then return to 1.5555 to test it from below. After that, the market may fall to reach 1.5407.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has completely neutralized last Thursday’s fundamental background and right now continue growing to reach 0.9733. After that, the market may return to 0.9620 and then start another growth towards the target at 0.9870.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still trading in the center of its consolidation channel; this structure looks like triangle and may be considered as a downside continuation pattern for the third wave. The local target is at 115.00. We think, today, the price may fall to reach 118.70. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may try to grow to the pattern’s upper border, rebound from it, and then fall to break the lower one.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is falling; this descending movement may be considered as the fourth wave. The target is at 0.7100. After that, the market may form the fifth wave to reach 0.7296.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is forming another descending structure to reach a new low. After that, the pair may rebound from 66.00 and continue falling towards 60.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has formed upside continuation patterns and right now is growing. The predicted target is at 1161.20. After that, the price is expected to form another consolidation channel and fall towards 1134.40. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume growing to reach the local target at 1220.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question