Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 21.08.2018

21.08.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США получила отбой от уровня 1.1400 вверх и пробила верхнюю границу диапазона консолидации. Практически рынок получил возможность исполнить коррекцию к уровню 1.1525. Не исключается растяжение до 1.1575. Затем - снижение к уровню 1.1407. После этого - рост к 1.1475. По этим уровням ожидаем развитие нового диапазона консолидации. С его пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда к уровню 1.1300. С пробоем вверх не исключается выполнение коррекции к 1.1640.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется под давлением в рост. Рынок рассматривает возможность коррекции к уровню 1.2875. Затем - снижение до 1.2780. После этого - рост к уровню 1.2916. Цель - первая. Далее - снижение до 1.2750. По этим уровням ожидаем развитие консолидации. С её пробоем вверх появится альтернатива на продолжение коррекции к уровню 1.3100. С пробоем вниз откроется потенциал развития тренда к 1.2600.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила диапазон консолидации вниз. Рассмотрим возможность продолжения коррекции. На сегодня ожидаем рост к уровню 0.9915. Затем - снижение до 0.9866. Основная цель коррекции - на уровне 0.9844. Затем - рост к 0.9950.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим развитие диапазона консолидации на минимумах. С выходом вверх рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 110.97.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила диапазон консолидации вверх. Рынок открыл потенциал коррекции к уровню 0.7395. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения до 0.7320. Затем - рост на отработку цели коррекции. Позже - снижение к уровню 0.7282.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 67.07. С выходом вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки 67.77. С выходом вниз возможна отработка уровня 65.90. А с его пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на развитие третьей волны снижения до 64.04.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется с третьей волне структуры роста. Локальная цель - на уровне 1203. Затем - снижение к 1186. После этого рассмотрим возможность звена роста к уровню 1212. Цель - первая.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть отработала цель волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 71.40. Таким образом рынок обозначит диапазон консолидации. С его пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к 75.50. Цель - локальная. С пробоем вниз не исключается снижение с растяжением коррекции к уровню 69.50.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 21.08.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

21.08.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has rebounded from 1.1400 upwards, broken the upside border of the range, and may start another correction towards 1.1525. Possibly, the pair may extend this structure up to 1.1575. Later, the market may fall to reach 1.1407 and then grow towards 1.1475, thus forming a new consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the price may resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1300; if to the upside – continue the correction towards 1.1640.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD is moving upwards. Possibly, the pair may be corrected to reach 1.2875 and then fall towards 1.2780. Later, the market may resume growing with the first target at 1.2916 and then fall towards 1.2750, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may continue the correction to reach 1.3100 (an alternative scenario); if to the downside – resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.2600.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has broken the range downwards and may continue the correction. Possibly, today the pair may grow towards 0.9915. After that, the instrument may start another decline to reach 0.9866. The main target of the correction is at 0.9844. Later, the market may continue growing with the target at 0.9950.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY has reached the target of the descending wave. Today, the price may consolidate near the lows. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may start another correction towards 110.97.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has broken the range upwards and may start a new correction to reach the target at 0.7395. Possibly, today the pair may fall towards 0.7320 and then grow to reach the above-mentioned target. After that, the instrument may resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 0.7282.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is still consolidating around 67.07. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may reach 67.77; if to the downside – trade to break 65.90 and then start forming the third descending wave with the target at 64.04.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming the third ascending wave with the short-term target at 1203.00. Later, the market may start another decline towards 1186.00. After that, the instrument may resume growing with the first target at 1212.00.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

BRENT

Brent has reached the target of the ascending wave and may start a new correction towards 71.40, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may resume growing with the short-term target at 75.50; if to the downside – continue the correction towards 69.50.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question