Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 21.05.2015

21.05.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в узком консолидационном диапазоне. Рассматриваем его как фигуру продолжения к прошлому снижению. На сегодня ожидаем "прокол" диапазона вниз. Далее - возврат на тест центра и продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Цель - на уровне 1.0750.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сформировала первый импульс на снижение. В моменте рынок исполняет коррекцию. Минимум этой коррекции рынок показал с тестом пробоя канала. Не исключаем завершение коррекции на уровне 1.5620. Далее - опять продолжение развития волны снижения. Рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры волны с целью на 1.5000.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в консолидации на пике импульса роста. С пробоем его вершины будем рассматривать продолжение роста к уровню 0.9541.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель волны роста и в моменте формирует новый консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем его как структуру разворотной модели. С пробоем вниз ожидаем снижение в волну на отработку уровня 117.44. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим альтернативу на продолжение роста и отработку уровня 122.30.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает своё снижение к уровню 0.7815. Этот уровень рассматриваем как коррекцию. Структура её развития предполагает после отработки цели возврат к уровню 0.7990. Таким образом от рынка ожидаем отметки границ нового консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать продолжение развития волны роста. С пробоем вниз ожидаем обновление минимумов на 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в консолидации вокруг уровня 48.96. С пробоем этого диапазона вниз ожидаем перекрытие уровня 46.00. С пробоем вверх можем получить продолжение развития коррекции с восстановлением цены к уровню 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото после резкого снижения продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. Ожидаем пробой вниз с продолжением снижения по тренду. Очередная цель - на уровне 1179. Основная цель на уровне 1113 не отменяется.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 21.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

21.05.2015

Analysis for May 21st, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still moving inside a narrow consolidation channel, which may be considered as a continuation pattern towards the previous descending movement. We think, today, the price may break this channel downwards, =return to the center, and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The target is at level of 1.0750.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed the first descending impulse and right now is being corrected. the target of this correction may be at level of 1.5620. After reaching it, the price may continue forming its descending wave. The target of this structure is at level of 1.5000.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating near the top of its ascending impulse. After the price breaks the top, it may continue growing towards level of 0.9541.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the target of its ascending wave and right now is forming a new consolidation channel, which may be considered as a reversal pattern. If the channel is broken downwards, the pair may fall towards level of 117.44; if upwards (an alternative scenario) – continue growing to reach level of 122.30.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar continues falling towards level of 0.7815. This movement may be considered as a correction, after which the price may return to level of 0.7990, thus forming a ne3 consolidation channel. If the channel is broken upwards, the pair may continue forming an ascending wave; if downwards – fall and reach new lows at 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still consolidating near level of 48.96. If this consolidation channel is broken downwards, the pair may fall to reach level of 46.00; if upwards - start forming an ascending correction to return to level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

After making a fast descending movement, Gold has started consolidating. We think, today, the price may break this channel downwards and continue falling inside the downtrend. The next target is at level of 1179; the main one is still at 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question