Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 20.11.2018

20.11.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США на общем фоне ослабления доллара торгуется в канале структуры роста. Рынок растягивает звено коррекции. Не исключается отработка уровня 1.1470. Затем - снижение до 1.1380. После этого - рост к уровню 1.1435. Далее рассмотрим снижение к 1.1344. Цель - первая.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сформировала диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 1.2848. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к 1.2880. Затем - снижение до 1.2710. Цель - локальная.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк наторговала диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 1.0007 и пробила его вниз. Отработана первая цель расширения - 0.9920. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность технического возврата к уровню 1.0007. Затем не исключается ещё одно звено снижения с целью на 0.9888. После этого рассмотрим рост к уровню 1.0200.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. В моменте наторгован очередной диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 112.62. Рассмотрим возможность выхода из него вниз на продолжение тренда к 111.16. Цель - локальная.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила канал пятой структуры роста и торгуется под давлением на снижение. Цель - на уровне 0.7242. Затем - рост к 0.7288. После этого - снижение к уровню 0.7155.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в консолидации над уровнем 65.60. С выходом из диапазона вверх рассмотрим коррекцию к 66.92. С выходом вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда к уровню 63.03. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется в рамках диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 1220.70. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки 1216.75. Затем - рост к уровню 1220.70. После этого возможно снижение до 1207.45. Цель - первая.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 67.35. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки 68.68. Цель - локальная. Затем - снижение до 66.50. После этого - рост к уровню 69.69. Цель - первая.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 20.11.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

20.11.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The American currency is getting weaker, that’s why EURUSD is trading upwards and extending the correction. Possibly, the price may reach 1.1470 and then fall towards 1.1380. After that, the instrument may form one more ascending structure to reach 1.1435 and then start a new decline with the first target at 1.1344.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed another consolidation range around 1.2848. Possibly, today the price may form one more ascending structure to reach 1.2880 and then resume falling with the short-term target at 1.2710. 

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has finished the consolidation range around 1.0007, broken it to the downside, and reached the first target at 0.9920. Today, the pair may grow to return to 1.0007 and then form a new descending structure towards 0.9888. Later, the market may resume trading inside the uptrend with the target at 1.0200.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is still trading downwards; it has completed another consolidation range around 112.62. Possibly, the price may continue trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 111.16.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has broken the channel of the fifth ascending structure and right now is trading downwards with the target at 0.7242. Later, the market may start another growth to reach 0.7288 and then resume trading inside the downtrend towards 0.7155.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is consolidating above 65.60. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may start a new correction to reach 66.92; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 63.03.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating; it has already reached 1220.70. Possibly, today the price may reach 1216.75 and then start another growth to return to 1220.70. After that, the instrument may resume falling with the first target at 1207.45. 

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent is still consolidating around 67.35. Today, the pair may reach the short-term target at 68.68 and then resume falling towards 66.50. After that, the instrument may form one more ascending structure with the first target at 69.69.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question