Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 20.11.2014

20.11.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала матрицу третьей волны роста. На очереди - развитие коррекции как минимум к уровню 1.2488. Далее рассмотрим возможность роста на перекрытие уровня 1.2620.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США обновила минимум и опять выставила импульс роста. На сегодня рассматриваем завершение снижения как коррекцию к импульсу роста. Цель коррекции - на уровне 1.5650. Далее рассматриваем возможность роста на отработку уровня 1.5765.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала матрицу снижения .На очереди - коррекция с восстановлением цены к уровню 0.9620. Далее будем рассматривать возможность формирования ещё одной структуры снижения с целью перекрытия уровня 0.9500.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в структуре растяжения волны вверх. Расширение консолидации не исключает перекрытие уровня 119.00. Далее рассмотрим возможность формирования консолидации с разворотной структурой. В дальнейшем ожидается серьёзная волна снижения.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Далее рассматриваем формирование консолидации с пробоем вверх на отработку очередной цели роста на уровне 0.8815.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает снижение с небольшими импульсами вниз. Рассматриваем перекрытие локальной цели на уровне 45.89. Далее - опять консолидационный диапазон с фигурой на продолжение снижения. Цель - на уровне 43.94.

USDRUB

Золото вернулось на тест 1178 сверху. Далее рассматриваем возможность продолжения роста на перекрытие уровня 1208.75. Затем ожидаем снижение к уровню 1188. После будем рассматривать развитие очередной структуры роста на перекрытие уровня 1223.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 20.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

20.11.2014

Analysis for November 20th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has formed the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may start a new correction towards level of 1.2488, at least. Later, in our opinion, the market may move upwards to reach level of 1.2620.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached a new low and formed an ascending impulse. We think, today the price may complete this descending movement as a correction towards the above-mentioned ascending impulse. The target of this correction is at level of 1.5650. Later, in our opinion, the market may start growing to reach level of 1.5765.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed another descending impulse. We think, today the price may form a correction to return to level of 0.9620. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure with the target at level of 0.9500.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues growing and extending its ascending wave; this extension may reach level of 119.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal structure. After that, the pair is expected to start a serious descending wave.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving inside a descending structure. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel, break it upwards, and then move towards the next upside target at level of 0.8815.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still falling and forming short descending impulses. We think, today the price may reach a local target at level of 45.89. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate again and form a downside continuation pattern. The target is at level of 43.94.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has returned to level of 1178 to test it from above. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue growing to reach level of 1208.75 and then move downwards again to reach level of 1188. After that, the price may start forming another ascending structure towards level of 1223.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question