Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 20.07.2015

20.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Цель этой структуры - на уровне 1.0677. Далее ожидаем восстановление к уровню 1.0945. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 1.0467.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару пока торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. На сегодня ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.5534. Далее - рост на отработку уровня 1.5700. Вся эта структура с ростом рассматривается только как альтернатива. Основной сценарий остаётся прежним - на развитие тренда вниз с отработкой уровня 1.5240.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется под давлением в рост. Цель растяжения - на уровне 0.9766. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.9550. Затем вероятен рост на отработку уровня 0.9944.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в структуре роста к уровню 124.67. Далее ожидаем коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 123.00. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной волны на отработку уровня 125.45.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал снижение в виде центрального звена очередной фигуры продолжения. Рынок исполняет технический возврат к уровню 0.7385. Далее на повестке - новое снижение к уровню 0.7272.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется в структуре роста к уровню 58.50. Отметим, что развитие этой пятой волны может получиться усечённым. После отработки уровня 57.70 можем получить разворотную структуру. Далее основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение снижения к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня резко "обвалилось", перекрыв все цели этой волны снижения. На очереди - развитие технического коррекционного возврата к уровню 1250, тест снизу. Далее - опять на снижение по тренду вниз. На данном этапе рассматриваем первую структуру коррекции с целью на уровне 1131.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 20.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

20.07.2015

Analysis for July 20th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still under pressure and continues falling. The target of this structure is at level of 1.0677. After that, the price may return to level of 1.0945 and then continue moving downwards to reach level of 1.0467.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is consolidating so far. We think, today, the price may fall towards level of 1.5534. After that, the pair may grow to reach level of 1.5700; this ascending movement may be considered as an alternative scenario. The main scenario remains the same – the downtrend is expected to continue to reach level of 1.5240.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Being under pressure, Franc is moving upwards. The target of this extension is at 0.9766. After that, the price may fall towards level of 0.9550 and then grow to reach level of 0.9944.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still moving upwards with the target at level of 124.67. After reaching it, the price may form a correction to return to level of 123.00 and then form another ascending wave to reach level of 125.45.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has fallen and completed the central part of another continuation pattern. The pair is returning to level of 0.7385. After that, the market is expected to start a new decline towards level of 0.7272.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is moving inside an ascending structure towards level of 58.50; we should note that this fifth might be truncated. After reaching level of 57.70, the pair may reverse. After that, the price may continue falling towards level of 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is in the serious meltdown today – it has reached all targets of this descending wave. Right now, the price is expected to form a correction to return to level of 1250 to test it from below. After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend. The target of the first structure of the above-mentioned correction is at level of 1131.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department
 
Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question