Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 20.03.2015

20.03.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар полностью отыграла обратно весь новостной фон. И на сегодня ожидается продолжение снижения и развитие волны на обновления минимумов. Не исключаем и формирование консолидации от уровня 1.0510. Далее - опять снижение на обновление минимума.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем обновление минимума. Цель матрицы - на уровне 1.4620. Далее ожидаем формирование новой консолидации с возвратом к уровню 1.4900.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется с ростом. В моменте формирует консолидационный диапазон. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжения роста на перекрытие уровня 1.0145. Далее на очереди - волна снижения к уровню 0.9250.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в структуре роста. Рассматриваем возможность развития волны с целью на 123.00. На сегодня в моменте формируется консолидация и с пробоем вверх. Ожидаем отработку цели.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал импульс на снижение и его коррекцию. Ожидаем на сегодня продолжение снижения на отработку уровню 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться стабильно в консолидационном диапазоне без ярко выраженной тенденции. Ожидаем продолжение снижения к уровню 57.40. Далее - рост обратно к уровню 64.00. Затем - третья волна вниз на отработку уровня 50.50.

USDRUB

Золото в моменте формирует коррекцию к уровню 1177. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение снижение на отработку уровня 1113 по тренду вниз.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 20.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

20.03.2015

Analysis for March 20th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Influenced by the news, Eurodollar has formed an ascending structure and today is expected to resume falling and form a descending wave to reach new lows. Structure. Possibly, the pair may form a consolidation channel near level of 1.0510. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach another new low.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound continues forming a descending wave. We think, today the price may reach a new low. The target of this wave is at level of 1.4620. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation channel to return to level of 1.4900.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving upwards and forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue growing to reach level of 1.0145 and then start forming another descending wave towards level of 0.9250.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen also continues moving upwards with the target at level of 123.00. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel, break it upwards, and continue growing towards the above-mentioned target.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has completed a descending impulse and corrected it. We think, today the price may continue falling towards level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still consolidating without any particular direction. The price is expected to continue falling towards level of 57.40 and then grow to return to level of 64.00. After that, the market may start the third wave to reach level of 50.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is being corrected towards level of 1177. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question