Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 20.02.2015

20.02.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется сегодня с понижением. Рассматриваем возможность отработки уровня 1.1240. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 1.1380. Затем рассматриваем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 1.1000. Как альтернативу, в случаем пробоя вверх, рассмотрим продолжение коррекции к уровню 1.1640.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила канал роста. На очереди (как минимум) коррекция к уровню 1.5190. Первой целью снижения рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.5320. Далее - консолидация и продолжение снижения.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рассматриваем растяжение структуры к уровню 0.9525. Этот рост может "сорваться" в очередное резкое снижение по тренду вниз. Первой целью снижения рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.8830.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в очередной консолидации. Основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение снижения на пробой уровня 118.20. Далее опять ожидаем консолидацию и новое снижение к нижней границе глобального треугольника.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется с повышением. Рассматриваем возможность отработки уровня 0.7870. Далее ожидаем новое снижение к нижней границе консолидации - 0.7680.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рассматриваем развитие третьей волны вниз. Цель - на уровне 57.60. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 62.00. Затем на очереди - новое снижение к уровню 55.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает формирование консолидационного диапазона вокруг уровня 1210. Рассматриваем эту структуру как фигура продолжения снижения по тренду вниз. Основной целью рассматриваем отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 20.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

20.02.2015

Analysis for February 20th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.1240 and then return to level of 1.1380. After that, the pair may form a new consolidation channel and then break it downwards to reach level of 1.1000. An alternative scenario implies that the market may break it upwards and continue the current correction towards level of 1.1640.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its ascending channel. We think, today the price may start a correction to reach level of 1.5190 (at least). The first downside target is at 1.5320. After that, the pair may consolidate and continue falling.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming an ascending structure. We think, today the price may extend this structure towards level of 0.9525. However, the market may finish this ascending movement at any moment and start a fast movement inside the downtrend. The first downside target is at level of 0.8830.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still consolidating. We think, today the price may continue falling to break level of 118.20 and then form another consolidation channel. After that, the market may continue falling towards the lower border of triangle pattern.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving upwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.7870. After that, the market may continue falling towards the lower border of its consolidation channel at level of 0.7680.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving downwards; the price is forming the third descending wave with the target at level of 57.60. After that, the market may return to level of 62.00 and then continue falling towards the target at level of 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating near level of 1210; this structure may be considered as a downside continuation pattern. The main target is at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question