Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 20.01.2015

20.01.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в канале снижения. Хотя рынок и предпринимает попытки как-нибудь стабилизировать резкое снижение, но цели этой структуры пока рынком не выработаны. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.1370. Как альтернативу не исключаем попытку рынка сделать ещё один выброс цены на перекрытие уровня 1.1668. Далее - опять снижение: чем выше рынок на этой коррекции поднимется, тем ниже будет следующее звено снижения.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие пятой волны снижения. Рассматриваем на сегодня перекрытие уровня 1.5040. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на перекрытие 1.5295. Далее - опять снижение по тренду вниз. Цель - на уровне 1.4870.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк предпринимает попытки восстановления. В результате пока получился консолидационный треугольник. Рассматриваем его как фигуру продолжения снижения. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.8200.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель волны роста в коррекцию. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала последнего звена роста и снижение на перекрытие очередной цели на уровне 115.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в коррекции к уровню 0.8130. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на перекрытие уровня 0.8325. Затем - снижение по тренду вниз. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.7940.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться стабильно, формируя консолидационный диапазон. Основным сценарием рассматриваем выход вниз на отработку уровня 55.00. Рассматриваем это составным звеном волны снижения с целью на 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает пока торговаться в канале роста. Основным сценарием рассматриваем формирование консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вниз ожидаем начало развития волны снижения на отработку цели на уровне 1113.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 20.01.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

20.01.2015

Analysis for January 20th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Eurodollar continues moving inside the downtrend. Although the pair is trying to stabilize this fast descending movement, the market hasn’t reached the targets of this structure. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 1.1370. An alternative scenario implies that the pair may try to make a fast ascending movement to reach level of 1.1668 and then continue moving downwards. The higher this correction is; the lower the following descending structure will be.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Pound is still forming the fifth descending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5040. After that, the price may form another ascending structure towards level of 1.5295 and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The target is at level of 1.4870.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

As we can see at the weekly chart, the price is trying to return to previous levels, but has been able to form only a consolidation triangle so far, which may be considered as a downside continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 0.8200.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Yen has reached the target of its ascending correctional wave. We think, today the price may break the previous ascending channel and start falling to reach the next target at level of 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Australian Dollar is still being corrected towards level of 0.8130. After that, the market may form another ascending structure to reach level of 0.8325 and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The target is at level of 0.7940.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Ruble continues moving quite steady and forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break the channel and fall towards level of 55.00. This movement may be considered as a part of a descending wave with the target at level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Gold is moving inside an ascending channel so far. We think, today the price may form a consolidation channel. If the market breaks it downwards, the price may start forming a descending wave to reach level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question