Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.12.2014

19.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар после своего снижения продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры роста на возврат к уровню 1.2375. Далее - снижение к уровню 1.2323. Затем будем рассматривать возможность роста на перекрытие уровня 1.2400.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США после попытки обновления минимума выполняет возврат к верхней границе диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1.5700. Далее рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.5600. Затем - опять рост на отработку уровня 1.5785.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк обновила максимум и выставила импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжения развития структуры снижения, очередная локальная цель - на уровне 0.9700. Далее - тест снизу уровня 0.9757. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 0.9670.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает растяжение структуры роста. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 119.47. Дале будем рассматривать возможность снижения по тренду вниз на пробой 115.00. По структуре снижения на очереди - отработка 117.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться по тренду вниз, обновляя минимумы. На повестке - перекрытие уровня 0.8500. Следующая цель снижения - на уровне 0.8000. Основная цель - на уровне 0.7800

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в консолидации на пробое канала роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 52.30. Учитывая, что регулятор предпринимает попытки исправления ситуации, можем получить продолжение снижения к уровню 45.00 без коррекции.

USDRUB

Золото завершило коррекцию к импульсу роста. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение роста на отработку пробоя 1217 и продолжение развития волны на отработку уровня 1240. Далее - коррекция к уровню 1217, тест сверху. Затем - рост на отработку цели на уровне 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 19.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.12.2014

Analysis for December 19th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

After falling, Eurodollar is still consolidating. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure to return to level of 1.2375 and then fall towards level of 1.2323. Later, in our opinion, the market may start moving upwards again to reach level of 1.2400.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

After attempting to reach a new low, Pound is returning towards the upper border of its consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue growing towards level of 1.5700 and then form a correction to reach level of 1.5600. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume growing towards level of 1.5785.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached a new high and formed a descending impulse. We think, today the price may continue forming a descending structure. The next local target is at 0.9700. Later, in our opinion, the market may test level of 0.9757 from below and then return to level of 0.9670.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still extending its ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 119.47 and then fall inside the downtrend to break level of 115.00. The next target of this descending structure is at 117.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling inside the downtrend and reaching new lows. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8500. The next downside target is at level of 0.8000. The main target is at 0.7800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

After breaking an ascending channel, Ruble continues consolidating close to it. We think, today the price may continue falling towards level of 52.30. Considering that the regulator is taking measures to improve the situation, the pair may continue falling towards level of 45.00 any corrections.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed a correction towards an ascending impulse. We think, today the price may grow to break level of 1217 and then continue forming this wave towards level of 1240. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a correction towards level of 1217 to test it from above and then continue growing to reach level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question