Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 19.11.2018

19.11.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США сформировала ещё одну волну роста в рамках коррекции. Рассматриваем всю эту структуру роста целиком как четвёртую волну Эллиотта. На очереди - пятая на отработку уровня 1.1150. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность начала первого звена снижения этой волны. Первая цель - на уровне 1.1321.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США исполнила импульс на снижение и его коррекцию. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития очередной структуры снижения к уровню 1.2741. Затем - звено роста к 1.2791. После этого - снижение к уровню 1.2710. Цель - локальная.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк растянула волну снижения. Рассматривается она как четвёртая по Эллиотту. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1.0054. Затем - снижение до 1.0025. С выходом из этого диапазона вверх рассмотрим начало пятой волны роста к уровню 1.0192. Цель - первая. С выходом вниз пока не исключается возможность развития альтернативы на ещё одну структуру снижения до 0.9975. Далее - продолжение тренда вверх.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена практически отработала цель снижения на 112.60. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 113.43. После этого возможна очередная волна снижения к 111.75. Цель - локальная.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США отработала ещё одну структуру роста как пятую волну коррекции. Сегодня рассмотрим снижение к уровню 0.7242. Цель - первая. Затем - рост к 0.7290. После этого - снижение до 0.7155.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю отработала первую цель очередной структуры на снижение. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность формирования диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 65.60. Не исключается и звено роста к 66.90. Затем - снижение к уровню 64.38. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется под давлением на снижение. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность начала пятой волны на снижение к уровню 1190.00. С пробоем 1216.75 вниз откроется потенциал на отработку уровня 1207.45. Цель - первая. Затем - рост к 1216.75, тест снизу.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть торгуется во втором импульсе роста. Цель - на уровне 68.88. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность её отработки. Затем - снижение до 67.20. После этого рассмотрим возможность развития третьего импульса к уровню 69.69. Цель - первая.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 19.11.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

19.11.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has finished another ascending correctional wave, which may be considered as the fourth Elliot wave. Possibly, the price may form the fifth one to reach 1.1150. Today, the pair may start forming the first descending structure of this wave with the first target at 1.1321.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed the descending impulse along with the correction. Possibly, today the price may form a new descending structure to reach 1.2741 and then start another growth towards 1.2791. Later, the market may resume falling with the short-term target at 1.2710.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has expected the fourth descending wave, which may be considered as the fourth Elliot wave. Today, the pair may grow towards 1.0054 and then fall to reach 1.0025, thus forming a new consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may start the fifth ascending wave with the first target at 1.0192; if to the downside – choose an alternative scenario to form a new descending wave towards 0.9975 and then resume trading inside the uptrend.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY has almost reached its downside target at 112.60. Possibly, today the price may grow to reach 113.43 and then resume trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 111.75.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has completed another ascending structure, which may be considered as the fifth correctional wave. Today, the pair may fall with the first target at 0.7242 and then start another growth to reach 0.7290. After that, the instrument may resume trading inside the downtrend towards 0.7155.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB has reached the first target of another descending structure. Possibly, the pair may start a new consolidation range around 65.60. After that, the instrument may form one more ascending structure towards 66.90 and then resume trading inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 64.38.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is trading downwards. Possibly, today the price may start the fifth descending wave to reach 1190.00. After breaking 1216.75, the market may reach the first target at 1207.45 and then resume growing to test 1216.75 from below.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent is forming the second ascending impulse with the target at 68.88. Today, the pair may reach this target and then resume falling towards 67.20. After that, the instrument may form one more ascending impulse, the third one, to reach the first target at 69.69.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question