Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.11.2014

19.11.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар развила очередной импульс роста и продолжает торговаться на его вершине. Формируется консолидационный диапазон. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение наполнения правой части структуры. Основным сценарием рассматриваем выход вверх на перекрытие уровня 1.2580. Далее - снижение на тест сверху уровня 1.2530.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает находиться под давлением на снижение. Пробита консолидация вниз. Не исключаем обновление минимума. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации с разворотной структурой. На очереди - восстановление цены обратно к уровню 1.5765.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк сформировала очередной импульс на снижение. На минимуме этого импульса рынок формирует консолидационный диапазон. Основным сценарием рассматриваем продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.9545. Далее рассматриваем развитие нового консолидационного диапазона с фигурой продолжения вниз. На очереди - перекрытие уровня 0.9430.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена предлагает опять продолжение роста. Отметим, что в любой момент рынок может "сорваться" в отвесное падение без коррекций. А пока рассмотрим опять расширение диапазона к уровню 118.00.



Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в структуре на снижение к уровню 0.8630. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение структуры роста к уровню 0.8750. Затем ожидаем новое снижение к уровню 0.8700.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает снижение с небольшими импульсами вниз. Рассматриваем перекрытие локальной цели на уровне 45.89. Далее - опять консолидационный диапазон с фигурой на продолжение снижения. Цель - на уровне 43.94.

USDRUB

Золото вышло из консолидации вверх. Рассматриваем продолжение роста на перекрытие уровня 1208 с растяжением. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития четвёртой волны коррекции к уровню 1178. Затем - пятая структура роста на перекрытие уровня 1223.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 19.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.11.2014

Analysis for November 19th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has formed another ascending impulse and right now is forming a consolidation channel at its top. We think, today the price may continue forming the channel and then leave it upwards to reach level of 1.2580. Later, in our opinion, the market may move downwards to test level of 1.2530 from above.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound continues moving downwards; the pair has broken a consolidation range downwards and may reach a new low. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal structure to return to level of 1.5765.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed another descending impulse and right now is forming a consolidation range at its top. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach level of 0.9545. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate again and form a downside continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 0.9430.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues growing. However, we should note that the market may start a fast descending movement without any corrections at any time. So far, the pair is expected to expand this trading range towards level of 118.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving inside a descending structure towards level of 0.8630. After reaching it, the pair may form an ascending structure towards level of 0.8750 and then start falling again to reach level of 0.8700.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still falling and forming short descending impulses. We think, today the price may reach a local target at level of 45.89. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate again and form a downside continuation pattern. The target is at level of 43.94.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has left its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today the price may continue growing to reach level of 1208 with an extension. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fourth wave of a correction towards level of 1178 and then the fifth one to reach level of 1223.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question