Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.08.2015

19.08.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня торгует структуру коррекции к уровню 1.1070. Далее ожидаем снижение на обновление уровня 1.1000. Затем - более высокую коррекцию к уровню 1.1100.



Валютная пара фунт к доллару исполнила минимум по коррекции с тестом уровня 1.5650 сверху. И на сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста на отработку уровня 1.5753. Далее - новый возврат к уровню 1.5660.



Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в центре консолидационного диапазона. Основной сценарий - на продолжение роста с пробоем вверх. Как альтернативу не исключаем и выход вниз с продолжением коррекции к уровню 0.9680. Далее - опять рост на отработку 1.0000.



Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. С выходом вниз рассмотрим продолжение коррекции к уровню 123.00. С выходом вверх возможна отработка основной цели на уровне 125.40.



Австралийский доллар к доллару США вышел из "Треугольника" вниз, расширив диапазон консолидации. На очереди - тест снизу уровня 0.7350. Далее, с пробоем минимума, рассмотрим продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 0.7220. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 0.7350. Как альтернативу в случае выхода вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.7450 и возврат к уровню 0.7350.



Российский рубль торгуется в канале волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность возврата к уровню 65.00. Далее, с обновлением минимумов на нефтяном рынке, ожидаем рост рубля к уровню 66.10. Позже рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 63.00.



Золото сегодня торгует рост с выходом из консолидации. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1131. Далее опять на очереди снижение в качестве коррекции к уровню 1106. Затем будем рассматривать возможность развития ещё одной волны роста к уровню 1161.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.08.2015
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 19.08.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.08.2015

Analysis for August 19th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is forming the correction towards 1.1070. After that, the pair may fall to reach 1.1000 and then start a higher correction towards 1.1100.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached the minimum target of the correction and tested 1.5650 from above. We think, today, the price may grow to reach 1.5753 and then return to 1.5660.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may continue growing and break this consolidation channel upwards. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may break it downwards and continue the correction towards 0.9680. After that, the market may resume moving upwards to reach 1.0000.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming the consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel downwards – the current correction may continue towards 123.00; if upwards – it may grow to reach the main target at 125.40.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has left triangle pattern downwards and expanded its consolidation channel. We think, today, the price may test 0.7350 from below, break the minimum, and then continue falling to reach 0.7220.  After that, the market may return to 0.7350. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may break the channel upwards, reach 0.7450, and then return to 0.7350.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is moving upwards. We think, today, the price may return to 65.00. After that, when the oil market reaches new lows, the pair is expected to grow towards 66.10 and then fall to reach 63.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is moving upwards and may leave its consolidation channel. We think, today, the price may reach 1131 and then stat another descending correction towards 1106. After reaching it, the price may form a new ascending wave towards 1161.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question