Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

19.06.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар сформировала импульс на снижение и сегодня пробила его минимум. Такой сценарий предусматривает возврат цены к уровню 1.1217. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на обновление уровня 1.1522.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США выставила импульс на снижение и его коррекцию. С пробоем минимума будем рассматривать развитие структуры снижения к уровню 1.5688. В случае попыток продолжить тренд в рост ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5955, и далее опять "напрашивается" коррекция на возврат и тест уровня 1.5688 сверху.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар франк выставила импульс роста и его коррекцию. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим продолжение на восстановление цены к уровню 0.9332. Далее ожидаем ещё одно звено снижения на отработку уровня 0.9080.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня торгует отбой от нижней границы первой волны снижения. И предлагает рассмотреть возврат цены к уровню 123.80. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения на пробой минимумов и продолжение развития волны на отработку уровня 120.00.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель роста. И сегодня продолжает торговать структуру снижения к уровню 0.7710. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры в рост на отработку уровня 0.7920.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

Российский рубль после отработки целевого уровня снижения торгует консолидационный диапазон. Основным сценарием будем рассматривать развитие структуры в рост на отработку уровня 58.50. Далее опять ожидаем снижение к уровню 52.50.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015

Золото отработало цель роста и на вершине был сформирован консолидационный диапазон. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим возврат к уровню 1189. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим альтернативу - развитие роста к уровню 1211.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.06.2015
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 19.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.06.2015

Analysis for June 19th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has finished a descending impulse and broken the minimum. We think, today, the price may return to level of 1.1217 and then form another ascending structure to reach level of 1.1522.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed a descending impulse and corrected it. We think, today, the price may break the minimum and form a descending structure with the target at level of 1.5688. However, if the pair tries to continue growing, it may reach level of 1.5955. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction to return to level of 1.5688 to test it from above.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed an ascending impulse and corrected it. We think, today, the price may grow to return to level of 0.9332. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure towards level of 0.9080.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has rebounded from the lower border of its first descending wave. We think, today, the price may return to level of 123.80 and then form another descending wave to break the current lows. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue moving inside the downtrend towards level of 120.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached its upside target. We think, today, the price may continue forming a descending structure with the target at level of 0.7710. After that, the pair may grow again to reach level of 0.7920.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

After reaching its downside target, Ruble has started forming a consolidation channel. We think, today, the price may form an ascending structure with the target at level of 58.50. After that, the market may return to level of 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached its upside target and formed a consolidation channel at the top. If the channel is broken downwards, the market may return to level of 1189; if upwards (an alternative scenario) – grow towards level of 1211.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question