Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.05.2015

19.05.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар не смогла продолжить альтернативный рост. И в моменте продолжает развитие импульса снижения. Потенциал этого импульса рассматриваем до 1.1200. И если рынку так и не удастся продолжить развитие консолидации с пробоем вершины и растяжением этой волны, то можем получить усиление снижения по тренду вниз на пробой минимумов.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться с понижением. Практически рынок формирует первый импульс на снижение. Рассматриваем его целью уровень 1.5520. Далее ожидаем коррекцию этого импульса с возвратом к уровню 1.5665. Затем на очереди будет очередная волна вниз. Цель - на уровне 1.5200.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк практически завершает развитие коррекции. На повестке - перекрытие уровня 0.9279. Далее на очереди - продолжение снижения на пробой минимумов и целью очередного снижения рассматриваем уровень 0.8870.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель волны роста. На очереди рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры снижения на пробой минимумов. Ожидаем и продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 117.80. Далее - тест уровня 119.00 снизу. Затем - опять вниз, на перекрытие уровня 117.44.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель первой волны коррекции. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры роста с возвратом к уровню 0.8065. Далее на очереди рассматриваем развитие третьей волны коррекции с целью на уровне 0.7900.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Не исключаем продолжение снижения в рамках этого канала на перекрытие уровня 46.00. Но как альтернативу, с пробитием канала снижения допускаем рост в коррекцию с целью отработки в перспективе уровня 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Не исключаем снижение к нижней границе на уровень 1211. Далее по структуре рассматриваем продолжение развития этой альтернативной волны роста к уровню 1250. Затем - опять снижение к уровню 1210.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 19.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.05.2015

Analysis for May 19th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar hasn’t been able to continue growing according to alternative scenario and right now is forming a descending impulse. The target of this impulse is at level of 1.1200. If the market isn’t able to continue consolidating, break the top, and extend this wave, the pair will resume falling inside the downtrend and reach new lows.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still falling and forming the first descending impulse with the target at level of 1.5520. After reaching it, the price may form a correction to return to level of 1.5665 and then start another descending wave. The target is at level of 1.5200.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is about to finish the current correction. We think, today, the price may reach level of 0.9279 and then continue falling to break its lows. The target of this descending movement is at level of 0.8870.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the target of its ascending wave. We think, today, the price may form another descending structure to break its lows and then continue falling to reach level of 117.80. After reaching it, the price may test level of 119.00 from below and then continue falling towards level of 117.44.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached the target of its first correctional wave. We think, today, the price may form an ascending structure to return to level of 0.8065. After that, the pair may start the third correctional wave with the target at level of 0.7900.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Being influenced by fundamental background, Ruble is still falling. We think, today, the price may continue moving downwards to reach level of 46.00. However, an alternative scenario implies that the pair may break its descending channel and start forming an ascending correction with the target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may fall towards the lower border of this channel at level of 1211. Later, in our opinion, the market may move according to an alternative scenario towards level of 1250 and then start falling to return to level of 1210.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question