Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.02.2015

19.02.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность обновить текущий максимум с перекрытием уровня 1.1458. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.1240. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 1.1390. Таким образом рынок пока будет продолжать формирование консолидационного диапазона.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США предприняла попытку расширения консолидации вверх. На сегодня рассматриваем структуру на расширение вниз. На очереди - перекрытие уровня 1.5190 (как минимум). Далее - опять возврат к уровню 1.5300. Таким образом ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться с давлением на рост. Ожидаем развитие разворотной структуры на начало снижения к уровню 0.8830. Это снижение будем рассматривать как составную часть продолжения нисходящего тренда.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие очередной волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 118.25. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидации как фигуры продолжения снижения. Рассматриваем развитие волны с понижением к нижней границе треугольника.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидации над уровнем 0.7800. В случае продолжения роста рассмотрим альтернативу на продолжение коррекции к уровню 0.7960. Основной сценарий остаётся прежний - снижение по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 0.7570.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рассматриваем развитие третьей волны вниз. Цель - на уровне 57.60. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 62.00. Далее на очереди - новое снижение к уровню 55.00.

USDRUB

Золото начало формировать импульс роста в коррекцию. Отметим, что рынок торгуется в краткосрочной тенденции по тренду вниз. Цель - на уровне 1113. Попытки рынка сформировать коррекции можно использовать для наращивания продаж.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 19.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.02.2015

Analysis for February 19th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still consolidating. We think, today the price may grow to reach a new high and level of 1.1458 and then fall towards level of 1.1240. After that, the pair may return to level of 1.1390. Thus, the market continues forming the current consolidation channel.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has attempted to expand its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today the price may form a structure to expand it downwards and reach level of 1.5190 (at least). After that, the pair may return to level of 1.5300, thus forming a new consolidation range.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still moving upwards. We think, today the price may form a reversal structure and start falling towards level of 0.8830. This descending movement may be considered as the continuation of the downtrend.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming another descending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 118.25 and then form a consolidation channel as a downside continuation pattern. The pair is expected to form a descending wave to fall towards the lower border of triangle pattern.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating below level of 0.7800. An alternative scenario implies that if the pair continues growing, the current correction may continue up to level of 0.7960. The main scenario is still the same: the price may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach level of 0.7570.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving downwards; the price is forming the third descending wave with the target at level of 57.60. After that, the market may return to level of 62.00 and then continue falling towards the target at level of 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has started forming an ascending correctional impulse. We should note that the market is moving inside the short-term tendency of the downtrend; the target is at level of 1113. Any attempts of the market to start corrections may be used to increase short positions.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question