Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 19.01.2015

19.01.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар в дневном масштабе продолжает снижение по тренду вниз. Рассматриваем снижение на исполнение уровня 1.1120 - эта цель основная. По фигуре продолжения рассматриваем отработку локальной цели на уровне 1.1420. Далее не исключаем попытку рынка использовать возможность коррекции к уровню как минимум 1.1850. Затем будем рассматривать снижение на перекрытие уровня стратегической цели снижения. Если рынок продолжит снижение без коррекций, то можно предположить растяжение этой волны вплоть до перекрытия уровня 0.9330.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США в дневном масштабе предпринимает попытку коррекции. Её структура может перекрыть уровень 1.5300. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.5000. Затем рассмотрим возможность коррекции более высокого уровня.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк в связи с решением Центробанка о прекращении программы поддержки евро резко укрепилась на 30% в моменте. В дневном масштабе рассматриваем возможность развития консолидационного диапазона, и далее - опять снижение. Очередная цель рассматривается на уровне 0.7170.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена в дневном масштабе продолжает снижение как третья волна на перекрытие расчётной цели на уровне 115.00. Далее будем рассматривать развитие технического возврата к уровню 117.80. Затем - новое снижение к уровню 113.85.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США в дневном масштабе предпринимает попытку коррекции к уровню 0.8325. Далее ожидаем продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Целью рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.7940.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль в дневном масштабе продолжает торговаться в структуре роста. Рассматриваем его как четвёртую волну. Далее будем рассматривать пробой канала роста и продолжение развития пятой волны снижения к уровню 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото в дневном масштабе отработало цель роста. На очереди - развитие пятой волны снижения на перекрытие уровня 1113. Далее будем рассматривать возможность ещё одной структуры роста с возвратом к уровню 1250 (как минимум). Затем - опять снижение по тренду вниз.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 19.01.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

19.01.2015

Analysis for January 19th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Eurodollar continues falling inside the downtrend to reach its main target at level of 1.1120. The local target of the continuation pattern is at 1.1420. After reaching this target, the pair may form a correction towards level of 1.1850 (at least) and then continue falling towards the main target. If the price continue falling without any corrections, it may extend this up to level of 0.9330.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Pound is trying to start a correction; which may reach level of 1.5300. After that, the price may continue falling towards level of 1.5000 and then start a higher correction.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

After the decision made by the Swiss National Bank, Franc has strengthened against the US dollar by 30% in a matter of seconds. As we can see at the weekly chart, the price may consolidate for a while and then continue falling. The next target is at level of 0.7170.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Yen is still falling inside the third wave towards the predicted target at level of 115.00. After that, the price may return to level of 117.80 and then start a new descending movement towards level of 113.85.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Australian Dollar is attempting to form a correction towards level of 0.8325. After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend. The target is at level of 0.7940.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

As we can see at the H1 chart, Ruble continues moving inside an ascending structure, which may be considered as the fourth wave. Later, in our opinion, the market may break an ascending channel and form the fifth descending wave with the target at level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

As we can see at the H4 chart, Gold has reached its upside target. We think, today the price may start forming the fifth descending wave to reach level of 1113. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure to return to level of 1250 (at least) and then resume falling inside the downtrend.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question