Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 18.12.2017

18.12.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в очередной волне снижения на отработку уровня 1.1687. На сегодня ожидаем звено роста к 1.1773. После этого - отбой вниз, на отработку указанной цели. Затем рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.1800.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в структуре очередной волны снижения к уровню 1.3240. После отработки указанной цели ожидаем рост к 1.3350. Далее - снижение до 1.3130.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в структуре на отработку уровня 0.9968. Вокруг него ожидаем развитие консолидации как фигуры продолжения тренда. Очередная цель - на уровне 1.0025

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в структуре роста к уровню 112.87. Затем - снижение до 112.46. Практически ожидаем диапазон консолидации по этим уровням. С выходом вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 113.73. При выходе вниз возможна отработка 110.50.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации около верхней границы "Треугольника". С пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 0.7575. С пробоем вверх не исключается ещё одно звено роста к 0.7760.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю обозначила рамки диапазона консолидации по уровням 59.00 и 58.50. С выходом вверх откроется потенциал на отработку 60.06. При выходе вниз - снижение к уровню 57.73.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото торгуется в диапазоне консолидации вокруг уровня 1256. С пробоем вверх ожидаем отработку 1268. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать снижение до 1220.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть торгуется в узком диапазоне консолидации над уровнем 63.00. С пробоем диапазона вверх откроется потенциал роста к 65.40. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение нисходящего тренда на отработку уровня 60.60.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 18.12.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

18.12.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is forming another descending wave towards 1.1687. We think, today the price may grow to reach 1.1773 and then resume falling towards the above-mentioned target. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another correction with the target at 1.1800.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is forming another descending wave with the target at 1.3240. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another growth towards 1.3350 and then resume falling to reach 1.3130. 

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is trading to reach 0.9968. Possibly, the price may form another consolidation range around this level, which may be considered as a continuation pattern. The next target is at 1.0025.

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is growing towards 112.87. After that, the instrument may fall to reach 112.46, thus forming another consolidation channel between these levels. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may move upwards to reach 113.73; if to the downside – fall with the target at 110.50.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is consolidating close to the upside border of the Triangle pattern. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may start another ascending structure towards 0.7760; if to the downside – fall to reach 0.7575. 

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair has formed another consolidation channel between 59.00 and 58.50. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may reach 60.06; if to the downside – fall towards 57.73.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is consolidating around 1256. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may reach 1268; if to the downside – fall towards 1220. 

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent is consolidating above 63.00. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may grow to reach 65.40; if to the downside – continue falling inside the downtrend towards 60.60.

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question