Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.12.2015

18.12.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар расширила диапазон вниз и сегодня вернулась в центр консолидации. Не исключаем и развитие коррекции к уровню 1,0914, тест снизу. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития очередной волны снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.0742.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США практически отработала очередную цель волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 1.4976. Далее будем рассматривать возможность очередной структуры снижения на обновление уровня 1.4809

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется по центру консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 0.9918. Далее ожидаем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1.0032

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена после расширения диапазона консолидации вверх отработала цель возврата к центру матрицы роста. Получился достаточно мощный импульс на снижение. На сегодня ожидаем коррекцию этого импульса к уровню 122.69. Далее рассмотрим возможность снижения на отработку основной цели на уровне 120.20.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в структуре роста к уровню 0.7154, тест снизу. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение снижения по тренду на отработку уровня 0.7031.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль сегодня предпринимает попытки продолжения роста с расширением диапазона консолидации вверх. Это предложение не подтверждено снижением цен на нефтяном рынке. Предпочтение отдаём сегодня продолжению развития консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем минимумов ожидаем снижение к уровню 68.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель "Флага" снижения ещё и с растяжением вниз. Практически рынок продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность восстановления к уровню 1069, тест снизу. Далее - продолжение снижения к уровню 1015.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 18.12.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

18.12.2015

Analysis for December 18th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has expanded its trading range downwards and returned to the center of the channel. We think, today, the price may be corrected towards 1.0914 to test it from below and the form another descending wave with the target at 1.0742.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has almost reached another target of its descending wave. We think, today, the price may be corrected towards 1.4976 and then form one more descending structure to reach 1.4809.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving in the center of its consolidation range. We think, today, the price may be corrected towards 0.9918 and then continue growing to reach 1.0032.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

After expanding its consolidation channel upwards, Yen has returned to the center of the ascending structure, thus forming a strong descending impulse. We think, today, the price may be corrected towards122.69 and then continue falling to reach the main target at 120.20.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is growing towards 0.7154 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend with the target at 0.7031.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Russian Ruble is attempting to expand its consolidation channel upwards and this time the currency doesn’t follow the oil price market. We think, today, the price may continue consolidating. After breaking its lows, the market may fall towards 68.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the downside target of the flag pattern and even extended it downwards. However, the market is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may return to 1069 to test it from below and then continue falling towards 1015.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question