Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.12.2014

18.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар под давлением фундаментального фона продолжила снижение, растянув волну к уровню 1.2290. Сегодня рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня и формирование консолидации. В случае пробоя консолидации вниз рассмотрим обновление минимума. При пробое вверх рассмотрим отработку возврата к уровню 1.2472.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США под давлением фундаментального фона продолжил снижение на обновление минимума. Пока рынок не смог сформировать разворотник. На сегодня рассматриваем ещё одно звено снижения на обновление минимума. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк под давлением фундаментального фона продолжил рост. На сегодня рассматриваем обновление максимума и формирование нового консолидационного диапазона. После перекрытия уровня 0.9835 рынок исчерпает свой потенциал. Далее ожидаем развитие разворотной структуры.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена на фундаментальном фоне отработала тест 118.90 и пытается растянуть структуру к уровню 120.20. Далее ожидаем снижение на пробой минимума.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться по тренду вниз, обновляя минимумы. На повестке перекрытие уровня 0.8500. Основная цель снижения - на уровне 0.7800.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль под давлением регулятора исполняет третью волну снижения. Рассматриваем целью перекрытие уровня 53.30. Далее на очереди - цель 45.00. Не исключаем развитие снижения и без коррекции к уровню 60.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне и пока выстраивает структуру роста на выход из канала снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 1216. И этот рост рассматриваем как первую в структуре роста на 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 18.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

18.12.2014

Analysis for December 18th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar, being influenced by the fundamental background, continued falling and extended its wave towards level of 1.2290. We think, today the price may reach this level and form a consolidation channel. If later the price breaks then channel downwards, the pair may reach a new low; if upwards – return to level of 1.2472.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound, being influenced by the fundamental background, continued falling towards a new low. The pair hasn’t been able to form a reversal pattern so far. We think, today the price may form another descending structure to reach a new low and then start forming a new consolidation range.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc, being influenced by the fundamental background, continued growing. We think, today the price may reach a new high and form a new consolidation. After reaching level of 0.9835, the market is expected to start forming a reversal pattern.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen, being influenced by the fundamental background, has tested level of 118.90 and is trying to extend this structure towards level of 120.20. After that, the price may continue falling to break the minimum.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling inside the downtrend and reaching new lows. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8500. The main downside target is at level of 0.7800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble, being influenced by the regulator’s actions, is forming the third descending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 53.30 and then continue falling towards the next target at level of 45.00. Possibly, this descending movement may continue without any corrections towards level of 60.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating and forming a structure to break its descending channel. We think, today the price may reach level of 1216. This ascending movement may be considered as the first part of an ascending structure with the target at level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question