Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.11.2014

18.11.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала снижение как коррекцию. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры роста на перекрытие уровня 1.2582. Далее рассмотрим развитие консолидационного диапазона с фигурой на продолжение. Очередная цель - на уровне 1.2615.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала коррекцию. На очереди - развитие третьей волны роста на пробой вершины импульса роста. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку уровня 1.5783. Далее ожидаем консолидационный диапазон с фигурой продолжения. Очередная цель - на уровне 1.5900.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала коррекцию и сегодня продолжает торговаться в структуре на снижение к уровню 0.9545. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации с фигурой продолжения. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.9430

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель коррекции. Основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры на снижение. Не исключаем попытку рынка растянуть рост на обновление максимума. При этом получим двойную вершину. Далее ожидаем развитие снижения на перекрытие уровня 113.75.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США исполнила снижение к центру структуры фигуры продолжения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста на перекрытие уровня 0.8815 Далее ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 0.8700. Затем - рост на перекрытие уровня 0.8875.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль формирует консолидационный диапазон. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры на снижение к уровню 45.89. Далее ожидаем консолидацию с фигурой на продолжение. Очередная цель - на уровне 43.90.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем его как фигуру продолжения. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1208. Далее рассмотрим коррекцию обратно к уровню 1178. Затем ожидаем рост на перекрытие уровня 1223.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 18.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

18.11.2014

Analysis for November 18th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has completed a descending structure as a correction. We think, today the price may form another ascending structure to reach level of 1.2582. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 1.2615.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has finished its correction and is expected to form the third ascending wave to break the top of an ascending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5783. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 1.5900.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has completed its correction and right now is moving inside a descending structure towards level of level of 0.9545. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 0.9430.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has reached the target of its correction. We think, today the price may form another descending structure. However, we can’t rule out the possibility that the pair may extend an ascending structure to reach a new high and, thus form double top pattern. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling towards level of 113.75.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has fallen towards the center of its continuation pattern. We think, today the price may move upwards to reach level of 0.8815. After that, the pair may form a descending correction towards level of 0.8700 and then start growing to reach level of 0.8875.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may form another descending structure towards level of 45.89. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 43.90.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming a consolidation channel, which may be considered as a continuation pattern. We think, today the price may reach level of 1208. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a correction to return to level of 1178 and then move upwards to reach level of 1223.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question