Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.09.2015

18.09.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар на новостном фоне перекрыла цель волны роста. Рассматриваем эту волну как коррекционную и полностью свой потенциал роста исчерпавшую. На очереди ожидаем развитие разворотной структуры в канале роста, с пробоем нижней границы которого будем рассматривать начало волны снижения на отработку уровня 1.1000. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1.1335. Далее - тест уровня 1.1398 снизу. С обновлением 1.1335 будем рассматривать развитие волны на отработку уровня 1.1240.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США на новостном фоне исполнила тест уровня 1.5620 снизу. Этот уровень является пробитым уровнем сопротивления прошлой матрицы снижения. Структура роста на этот возврат ещё имеет небольшой потенциал роста к уровню 1.5650. На сегодня основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие разворотной модели на начало тренда вниз. Первая цель - на уровне 1.5407. Как альтернативу не исключаем ещё один "выброс" цены в рост, поле которого опять продолжится снижение по тренду. Локальная цель снижения - на перекрытие уровня 1.4700.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк на новостном фоне отработала цель растяжения коррекции вниз. На сегодня ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона, с пробоем которого вверх будем рассматривать рост на отработку уровня 0.9870.
.
USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена на новостном фоне опять пробила 120.00 вниз и через фигуру продолжения торгует снижение к уровню 118.70. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 119.04. Затем - возврат к уровню 120.00, тест снизу, и далее - продолжение снижения на отработку цели.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США на новостном фоне отработал цель волны роста. На очереди ожидаем развитие снижения к уровню 0.7100 (как минимум). Далее рассмотрим возможность развития очередной волны роста на перекрытие уровня 0.7290.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль исполнил возврат к уровню 66.00. На очереди - обновление 65.00 и формирование фигуры продолжения на снижение к уровню 63.00. Далее - тест снизу 66.00. Таким образом ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона по указанным уровням. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение нисходящего тренда на отработку уровня 52.50. С пробоем вверх возможна коррекция к уровню 68.00.

USDRUB

Золото на новостном фоне отработало цель первой волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение обратно к уровню 1113.44 как коррекцию. Далее ожидаем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1160.75.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 18.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

18.09.2015

Analysis for September 18th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the news, Eurodollar has reached its upside target. This wave may be considered as a correctional one, which has no more potential to grow. In the future, the market is expected to form a reversal pattern inside the ascending channel, break the channel downwards, and start falling with the target at 1.1000. We think, today, the price may reach 1.1335 and then grow to test 1.1398 from below. After reaching 1.1335, the pair may form the wave with the target at 1.1240.  




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the news, Pound has tested 1.5620 from below; this level is the broken resistance level of the previous descending structure. The ascending structure may yet continue up to 1.5650. We think, today, the price may form a reversal pattern to resume the downtrend. The first target is at 1.5407. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may grow a bit and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The local downside target is at 1.4700.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Being influenced by the news, Franc has expanded the correction downwards and reached the target. We think, today, the price may form another consolidation channel, break it upwards, and then continue growing towards 0.9870.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Being influenced by the news, Yen has broken 120.00 downwards again, formed a continuation pattern, and right now is falling towards 118.70. We think, today, the price may reach 119.04 and then return to 120.00 to test it from below. After that, the pair may continue falling.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the news, Australian Dollar has reached all targets of the ascending wave. We think, today, the price may fall towards 0.7100 (at least) and then form another ascending wave to reach 0.7290.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has returned to 66.00. We think, today, the price may return to 65.00 and form a continuation pattern to fall to 63.00. After that, the pair may test 66.00 from below, thus forming another consolidation channel between the specified levels. If later the market breaks this channel downwards – it may continue falling towards 52.50; if upwards – form the correction with the target at 68.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the news, Gold has reached the target of its first ascending wave. We think, today, the price may fall to return to 1113.44 (as a correction). After that, the market is expected to continue moving upwards to reach 1160.75.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question