Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

18.06.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар отработала очередной импульс роста. И на сегодня рассматриваем развитие коррекции с возвратом к уровню 1.1255. Далее - опять рост к уровню 1.1320. Не исключаем и альтернативного роста к уровню 1.1443 в качестве продолжения вчерашнего импульса.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США на фундаментальном фоне продолжила развитие волны роста, предлагая рынку рассмотреть возможность развитие третьей восходящей волны. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 1.5764. Далее ожидаем рост к уровню 1.5889. Затем допускаем коррекции к уровню 1.5510.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар франк обновила минимум волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность возврата к уровню 0.9287. Далее ожидаем развитие ещё одной структуры снижения к уровню 0.9176.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала коррекцию и находится в процессе развития третьей волны снижения по нисходящему тренду. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 122.22. Далее ожидаем консолидацию, и с пробоем вниз ждём отработку локальной цели на уровне 120.00.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие структуры роста к уровню 0.7820. Далее ожидаем снижение обратно к уровню 0.7712.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку уровня 52.50. Далее на очереди будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны в рост на отработку уровня 58.50.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015

Золото сегодня продолжает торговать структуру роста. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1195.75. Далее - снижение к уровню 1187.00. Затем ожидаем ещё одну структуру роста к уровню 1197.68. На этом планируется завершение этой коррекции. Позже прогнозируется снижение по тренду вниз.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.06.2015
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 18.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

18.06.2015

Analysis for June 18th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has finished another ascending impulse. We think, today, the price may form another correction to return to level of 1.1255 and then grow again to reach level of 1.1320. Possibly (an alternative scenario), the market may continue forming yesterday’s impulse towards level of 1.1443.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Pound continues forming its ascending wave (the third ascending wave). We think, today, the price may fall towards level of 1.5764 and then grow to reach level of 1.5889. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction towards level of 1.5510.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has renewed the minimum of its descending wave. We think, today, the price may return to level of 0.9287. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure towards level of 0.9176.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has completed its correction and right now is forming the third descending wave inside the downtrend. We think, today, the price may reach level of 122.22. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel, break it downwards, and then reach the local target at 120.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar continues forming an ascending structure with the target at level of 0.7820. After that, the pair may fall to return to level of 0.7712.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today, the price may reach level of 52.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming the fifth ascending wave with the target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming an ascending structure. We think, today, the price may reach level of 1195.75 and then fall towards level of 1187.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may complete this correction by forming another ascending structure to reach level of 1197.68. After that, the price may continue falling inside the downtrend.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question