Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 18.05.2015

18.05.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться с давлением в рост. И пока рынок не покинул этот канал рассматриваем продолжение на отработку уровня 1.1700. Далее ожидаем развитие коррекции с возвратом к уровню 1.1200. Затем будем рассматривать рост на отработку уровня 1.1800.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем возможность расширения торгового диапазона вниз на отработку уровня 1.5620. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.5700.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк рассматриваем на сегодня возможность продолжения снижения к уровню 0.8989. Далее - тест снизу 0.9100. Затем - новое снижение к уровню 0.8870. На этом ожидаем завершение развития третьей волны. Позже - четвёртая с возвратом к уровню 0.9360.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена на сегодня рассматривается с возможностью снижения к уровню 119.00, и с пробоем этого уровня будем рассматривать отработку цели на 117.80. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 119.00. Затем - опять снижение на отработку уровня 117.30.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется на снижение. Рассматриваем отработку первой структуры коррекции. Цель - на уровне 0.7970. Далее допускаем возврат к уровню 0.8070, тест снизу. Затем опять ожидаем продолжение коррекции к уровню 0.7815.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Не исключаем продолжения снижения в рамках этого канал на перекрытие уровня 46.00. Но как альтернативу допускаем, с пробитием канала снижения, рост в коррекцию с целью отработки в перспективе уровня 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото пробило свой консолидационный диапазон вверх. И предлагает рассмотреть продолжение альтернативного сценария по развитию третьей волны роста на отработку уровня 1250. Далее - коррекция с возвратом к уровню 1210.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 18.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

18.05.2015

Analysis for May 18th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still moving upwards. As long as the pair is moving inside an ascending channel, it may continue growing to reach level of 1.1700. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction to return to level of 1.2000 and then resume growing towards level of 1.1800.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is falling. We think, today, the price may expand its trading range downwards to reach level of 1.5620. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1.5700.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is expected to continue falling towards level of 0.8989 and then test level of 0.9100 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may complete the third wave by falling again to reach level of 0.8870. After that, the pair may form the fourth wave to return to level of 0.9360.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is falling to reach level of 119.00. After reaching it, the price may break it and continue falling towards 117.80. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 119.00 and then continue falling towards level of 117.30.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving downwards. We think, today, the price may complete the first structure of the correction; the target is at level of 0.7970. After that, the pair may return to level of 0.8070 to test it from below and then continue the correction towards level of 0.7815.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Being influenced by fundamental background, Ruble is still falling. We think, today, the price may continue moving downwards to reach level of 46.00. However, an alternative scenario implies that the pair may break its descending channel and start forming an ascending correction with the target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken its consolidation channel upwards and may continue moving according to an alternative scenario: the third ascending wave with the target at level of 1250. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction to return to level of 1210.




 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question