Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.11.2014

17.11.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает развитие третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры роста на отработку уровня 1.2660. Далее ожидаем развитие четвёртой волны с понижением на уровень 1.2530, тест сверху. Затем будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны роста с целью на перекрытие уровня 1.2700.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар торгует первый импульс роста. Его потенциал рассматривается до перекрытия уровня 1.5970. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность растяжения структуры к уровню 1.5760. Далее рассмотрим коррекцию к уровню 1.5655, тест сверху. Затем будем рассматривать развитие третьей волны с расчётной целью на уровне 1.5900.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в структуре третьей волны снижения. Рассматриваем на сегодня структуру по отработке уровня 0.9470. Далее ожидаем развитие четвёртой волны коррекции с возвратом к уровню 0.9580, тест снизу. Далее - пятая на снижение с целью перекрытия уровня 0.9430.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня начала развитие своего импульса на снижение. Его потенциал достаточен для продолжения развития тренда вниз. На сегодня рассматриваем возврат к уровню 116.25. Далее ожидаем снижение на пробой уровня 115.30 с фигурой продолжения снижения к уровню 113.75.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на перекрытие уровня 0.8815. Далее ожидаем развитие коррекции к уровню 0.8700, тест сверху. Затем рассматриваем развитие пятой волны роста на перекрытие уровня 0.8875.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал уровень коррекции. На сегодня актуально рассмотрение возможности снижения на пробой уровня 45.89. Там ожидаем развитие консолидации с фигурой продолжения снижения. Расчётная цель - на уровне 43.94.

USDRUB

Золото пробило вершину первой волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем формирование консолидации с фигурой продолжения роста на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1208.74. Далее ожидаем структуру четвёртой волны коррекции к уровню 1177.75. Затем будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны роста на отработку уровня 1222.65.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 17.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

17.11.2014

Analysis for November 17th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is still forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure to reach level of 1.2660 and then start falling inside the fourth wave towards level of 1.2530 to test it from above. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming the fifth wave, an ascending one, with the target at level of 1.2700.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming the first ascending impulse, which may be strong enough to reach level of 1.5970.  We think, today the price may expand a structure towards level of 1.5760 and then form a descending correction towards level of 1.5655 to test it from above. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming the third wave with the predicted target at level of 1.5900.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming the third descending wave. We think, today the price may form a descending structure to reach level of 0.9470 and then start an ascending correction as the fourth wave to return to level of 0.9580 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth wave, a descending one, with the target at level of 0.9430.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has started forming a descending impulse, which may be strong enough to continue the downtrend. We think, today the price may return to level of 116.25. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to break level of 115.30 and form a downside continuation pattern towards level of 113.75.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still forming an ascending structure with the target at 0.8815. After reaching it, the price may form a descending correction towards level of 0.8700 to test it from above. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fifth wave, an ascending one, to reach level of 0.8875.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached the target of its correction. We think, today the price may fall to test level of 45.89. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a downside continuation pattern. The predicted target is at level of 43.94.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken the top of the first ascending wave. We think, today the price may consolidate and form an upside continuation pattern with a local target at level of 1208.74. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fourth wave as a correction towards level of 1177.75 and then the fifth wave, an ascending one, with the target at level of 1222.65.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question