Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 17.10.2017

17.10.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар обозначила рамки диапазона консолидации на пробое уровня 1.1798. Сегодня рынок торгуется на обновление минимумов этого диапазона. Практически открыт потенциал на продолжение волны снижения до 1.1724. Затем ожидаем звено коррекции к уровню 1.1798.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется на пробой минимумов диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.3170. Затем - коррекция к 1.3250. После неё рассмотрим возможность продолжения тренда вниз, к уровню 1.2960.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк сформировала диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 0.9750. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста к 0.9790. Затем - коррекция к уровню 0.9750. После неё рассмотрим возможность продолжения тренда к 0.9870.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в пятой структуре волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 111.59. Затем не исключается ещё один тест снизу 111.94. После этого рассмотрим снижение на отработку цели всей этой волны на уровне 111.37.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила канал волны роста. Ожидаем на сегодня отработку уровня 0.7821. Затем рассмотрим возможность роста к 0.7866. Таким образом рынок обозначит рамки диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим рост к уровню 0.7920. С пробоем вниз - продолжение тренда к 0.7680.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в пятой волне на снижение к уровню 56.55. На сегодня не исключается рост в коррекцию к 57.55. Затем - снижение к уровню 56.65. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото торгуется в очередной структуре на снижение до 1287. Затем рассмотрим возможность роста к уровню 1299. Таким образом ожидаем формирование диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1311. С пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на продолжение тренда вниз, к 1260.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть сформировала диапазон консолидации на пробое уровня 57.36. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к локальной цели - 58.90. Затем ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 57.40. После коррекции не исключается развитие ещё одного звена роста к 59.50.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 17.10.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

17.10.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has formed another consolidation range at 1.1798 and right now is trading to break its lows. Possibly, the price may continue the descending wave towards 1.1724. After that, the instrument may be corrected to return to 1.1798.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is trading to break the consolidation channel downwards. We think, today the price may reach 1.3170 and then start another correction towards 1.3250. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.2960.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has formed another consolidation range around 0.9750. Possibly, today the price may grow to reach 0.9790 and then start another correction towards 0.9750. After that, the instrument may continue growing with the target at 0.9870.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is forming the fifth descending structure. We think, today the price may reach 111.59 and then test 111.94 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling with the target at 111.37.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair has broken the ascending channel. Possibly, today the price may reach 0.7821 and then grow towards 0.7866, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may grow and reach 0.7920; if to the downside – resume falling inside the downtrend towards 0.7680.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is forming the fifth descending wave with the target at 56.55. Possibly, today the price may be corrected to the upside and reach 57.55. After that, the instrument may fall towards the local target at 56.65.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming another descending structure towards 1287. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to reach 1299, thus forming another consolidation channel. If later the instrument breaks this channel to the upside, the market may reach 1311; if to the downside – resume falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1260.

 

BRENT

Brent has formed the consolidation range at 57.36. We think, today the price may grow to reach the local target at 58.90 and then start another correction towards 57.40. After that, the instrument may resume growing with the target at 59.50.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question