Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.09.2015

17.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар не смогла продолжить развитие структуры снижения. На сегодня рынок предлагает опять рассмотреть альтернативу на рост к уровню 1.1398. Далее ожидаем новое снижение по основному сценарию - на отработку уровня 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США не смогла развить очередную волну на снижение. И опять предлагает рынку альтернативу с ростом на отработку уровня 1.5580. И даже выброс цены к 1.5660 не исключается. Далее - снова основной сценарий по снижению и пробою 1.5165.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк сегодня торгуется на снижение. Рассматриваем альтернативу продолжения коррекции к уровню 0.9664. Далее - рост к уровню 0.9766. Затем опять можем получить расширение к уровню 0.9600. Вся структура рассматривается только как коррекция. Позже - основной сценарий на продолжение роста с отработкой уровня 0.9870.
.
USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сформировала консолидационный диапазон и пробила его вверх. Предлагается рассмотреть альтернативу с ростом к уровню 121.42. Далее - новое снижение к уровню 118.44. Затем - опять возвращение к альтернативе в виде ещё одной структуры роста к уровню 121.92. Вся эта структура будет рассматриваться как консолидационный "Флаг". С пробоем вниз возможно продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 115.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 0.7070 в качестве четвёртой структуры, далее на очереди - пятая с целью на уровне 0.7233.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отрабатывает очередную волну на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 64.24. Далее - рост к уровню 66.25. Затем - новое снижение к уровню 62.80.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем снижение к уровню 1112.70, тест сверху. И далее - опять рост на отработку уровня 1126.75. Затем - коррекция с возвратом к уровню 1112.70. После неё - снова рост по тренду. На очереди - отработка уровня 1160.75.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 17.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

17.09.2015

Analysis for September 17th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar hasn’t been able to continue forming its descending structure. We think, today, the price may grow towards 1.1398 (an alternative scenario). After that, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.1000 (the main scenario).  




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound hasn’t been able to form another descending wave. We think, today, the price may grow to reach 1.5580 (an alternative scenario) or even 1.5660. After that, the pair may continue falling to break 1.5156 (the main scenario).




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving downwards. We think, today, the price may continue the current correction towards 0.9664, grow to reach 0.9766, and then expand the channel by returning to 0.9600 (an alternative scenario). The whole structure may be considered only as a correction. After that, the pair may continue growing towards 0.9870 (the main scenario).




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has formed its consolidation channel and broken it upwards. We think, today, the price may grow towards 121.42 (an alternative scenario), fall to reach 118.44, and then form another ascending structure to return to 121.92. The whole structure may be considered as flag consolidation pattern. If the market breaks it downwards, the downtrend may continue to reach 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached the target of the third ascending wave. We think, today, the price may fall towards 0.7070 as the fourth wave and then for the fifth one to reach 0.7233.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is forming another descending wave. We think, today, the price may reach 64.24 and then return to 66.25. After that, the pair may continue moving downwards to reach 62.80.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming its ascending wave. We think, today, the price may fall towards 1112.70 to test it from above and then continue growing to reach 1126.75. After that, the market may be corrected to return to 1112.70 and then continue moving inside the uptrend. The next target is at 1160.75.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department
 
Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question