Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 17.07.2017

17.07.2017

Валютная пара евро доллар завершила коррекцию. На сегодня ожидаем развитие консолидации со снижением к уровню 1.1435. С пробоем вниз этого диапазона консолидации будем рассматривать начало развития третьей волны снижения к уровню 1.1372. И это - только половина волны. После ещё одного этапа консолидации ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.1275. Цель - расчётная.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США практически отработала цель волны роста. На очереди - начало развития консолидации с разворотной структурой. В процессе её формирования не исключается обновление максимумов. Можем получить растяжение вплоть до уровня 1.3250. Но основным сценарием будем рассматривать начало снижения по тренду. Первая расчётная цель - на уровне 1.2825.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк завершила волну снижения. На сегодня ожидаем продолжение роста к уровню 0.9681. Далее - коррекция к 0.9650. Затем - рост к уровню 0.9710.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила очередной диапазон консолидации вниз. Ожидаем отработку уровня 112.15. Далее - рост как коррекция к уровню 113.30. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития третьей волны снижения на отработку уровня 110.90.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США отработала цель волны роста. В моменте рынок торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность выхода вниз, на отработку уровня 0.7755. Далее - коррекция к 0.7795. Затем рассмотрим возможность продолжения нисходящего тренда на отработку уровня 0.7500.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю на сегодня ожидаем отработку цели на уровне 58.91. Далее - рост к 59.95. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития третьей составляющей на снижение к уровню 55.50. Локальная цель - на уровне 56.65.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность формирования диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 1230. С выходом вниз рассмотрим возможность коррекции к 1217. С выходом вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 1244. Цель - локальная.

GOLD

Нефть отработала цель волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития диапазона консолидации. С выходом вниз рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 47.50. С выходом вверх откроется потенциал на отработку уровня 50.20.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 17.07.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

17.07.2017

The EUR/USD pair has completed a correction move. For today we'd expect a consolidation range to be developed and the pair to move towards 1.1435. If this range is broken through downwards, we'd look into a third wave to be developed towards 1.1372. And this will be seen as a half of the wave only. After a yet another consolidation phase is completed, the pair can move lower towards 1.1275. The target is the same as previously calculated.

EUR/USD

The GBP/USD pair has almost achieved its target for the ascending wave. Another move for the pair is development of a consolidation range with a reversal pattern. The price can hit new highs while forming the range. We can also see an elongation of the chart towards 1.3250. However, we see start of a downward move along the trend as the main scenario. The first calculated target is on 1.2825 level.

GBP/USD

The USD/CHF pair has completed its descending wave. For today we'd be expeting the ascending move to keep going to raise the pair towards 0.9681. Then a correction move towards 0.9650 can be expected. After that, the pair can move higher to hit 0.9710.

USD/CHF

The USD/JPY pair has broken a yet another consolidation range from top downward. In our opinion, the level 112.15 can be achieved as a result of the next move. Then the price can be corrected and hit 113.30. After that, the 3rd descending wave can occur to hit 110.90 level.

USD/JPY

The AUD/USD pair has worked out its ascending wave's target. Currently, the price is moving within a consolidation range. For today we'd expect a possible breakthrough downwards to hit 0.7755. Then the price can be corrected and hit 0.7795. After that, the downtrend can continue and price can hit 0.7500 level.

AUD/USD

The USD/RUB pair - for today we'd expect the pair to work out it target at 58.91 level. Then the pair can rise towards 59.95. After that the pair can develop a 3rd component to lower the price to 55.50. The level 56.65 serves as a local target.

USD/RUB

Gold has worked out its ascending wave's target. For today, we'd expect a consolidation range to be developed around the 1230 mark. If the pair breaks through this range from top downwards, a correction move can occur which may lower the price to 1217. If the range is broken from the bottom upwards, the pair can rise to 1244. The target is a local one.

GOLD

Oil has worked out its upwards wave's target. For today we'd consider a consolidation range to be developed. If the price breaks through this range from top downwards, a correction move towards 47.50 can occur. If the upper edge of this range is broken through, the pair can gain power to work out 50.20 level.

BRENT

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question