Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

17.06.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар исполнила импульс снижения и его коррекцию. На сегодня ожидаем очередной импульс вниз на отработку уровня 1.1100 и его коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 1.1240. Таким образом это всё будет происходить в рамках развития консолидационного диапазона. Основной сценарий - выход вниз с продолжением развития нисходящего тренда.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США не смогла развить полноценную коррекцию и с ростом полностью выработала весь потенциал текущей волны. На сегодня ожидаем развитие очередного импульса на снижение и развитие разворотной фигуры на продолжение тренда с отработкой структуры снижения на уровне 1.5050.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговать консолидационный диапазон. Допускаем тест нижней границы треугольника. Далее ожидаем рост на пробой вверх этого диапазона. Цель - на уровне 0.9545.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в консолидации без ярко выраженной тенденции. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность теста снизу уровня 124.20. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения на отработку уровня 122.22.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность выброса цены к уровню 0.7820, тест низу. Далее на очереди - опять снижение к уровню 0.7647. Не исключаем и сразу пробой вниз на перекрытие уровня 0.7500.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рассматриваем на сегодня отработку уровня 52.50. Далее на очереди будем рассматривать развитие пятой волны в рост на отработку уровня 58.50.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. Рассматриваем её как треугольник. С выходом вверх рассмотрим отработку коррекции к уровню 1197.00. С выходом вниз ожидаем продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 1113.00. На сегодня рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1173.70 и технический возврат к уровню 1181.80.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD,USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.06.2015
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 17.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

17.06.2015

Analysis for June 17th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has finished the first descending impulse and corrected it. We think, today, the price may form another descending impulse to reach level of 1.1100 and then another correction to return to level of 1.1240. All these movements will be inside another consolidation channel. According to the main scenario, the market may break it downwards and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound hasn’t been able to form a proper correction, but completed its ascending wave. We think, today, the price may form another descending impulse and then a reversal pattern to continue the downtrend towards level of 1.5050.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a consolidation channel. We think, today, the price test the lower border of triangle pattern. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to break the channel. The target is at level of 0.9545.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is consolidating without any particular direction. We think, today, the price may test level of 124.20 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure with the target at 122.22.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may grow towards level of 0.7820 to test it from below. After that, the pair may fall towards level of 0.7647. Possibly, the market may break this level and continue moving downwards to level of 0.7500.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today, the price may reach level of 52.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming the fifth ascending wave with the target at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues forming a consolidation channel, which may be considered as triangle pattern. If later this channel is broken if upwards – the market may continue the current correction to level of 1197; if downwards – continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 1113. We think, today, the price may fall towards level of 1173.70 and then return to level of 1181.80.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question