Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 17.02.2015

17.02.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала структуру снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста на перекрытие уровня 1.1453. Дале ожидаем снижение на отработку уровня 1.1230. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 1.1360. Таким образом складывается новый консолидационный диапазон.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется с понижением. Сформирован первый импульс снижения. Сегодня ожидается его коррекция. Далее опять рассматриваем продолжение снижения с очередной целью на 1.5250.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в консолидации с давлением на рост. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9350. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.8830.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня торгуется в консолидации на пробой текущих минимумов. Рассматриваем развитие волны снижения на отработку уровня 117.00. Далее ожидается коррекция обратно к уровню 118.00. Затем - снижение по тренду вниз.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к нижней границе консолидации. Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 0.7570.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с понижением. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение развития третьей волны снижения к уровню 57.00. Далее - тест снизу 63.00 и новое снижение на отработку цели на уровне 55.00.

USDRUB

По золоту с открытием рынка ожидаем развитие структуры снижения к уровню 1210. Далее ожидаем коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 1245. Затем ожидаем продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Очередная цель - на 1190.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 17.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

17.02.2015

Analysis for February 17th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed a descending structure. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 1.1453 and the fall towards level of 1.1230. After that, the pair may return to level of 1.1360, thus forming a new consolidation range.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving downwards; the pair has formed the first descending impulse. We think, today the price may correct this impulse and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The next target is at level of 1.5250.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating a bit upwards. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 0.9350 and then fall towards level of 0.8830.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is consolidating to break the current lows. We think, today the price may form a descending wave to reach level of 117.00, start a correction to return to level of 118.00, and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached its upside target. We think, today the price may reach fall towards the lower border of its consolidation range and reach level of 0.7570.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may continue forming the third descending wave towards level of 57.00. After that, the market may grow to test level of 63.00 from below and then continue falling towards the target at level of 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

After the market opening, Gold is expected to form a descending structure towards level of 1210. After that, the price may return to level of 1245 and then continue falling inside the downtrend. The next downside target is at 1190.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question